Ir al contenido
The bright, cheery common hallway takes you into the suite, giving you a place to store shoes, coats and umbrellas.A clean white kitchen nook provides you with the caffeine delivery tools of your choice.
Well Located Garden Suite-Victoria
Well Located Garden Suite-Victoria
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely garden suite is the perfect location for your next Victoria vacation. Located a short walk to sand and sea at Willows Beach, & within a half block of groceries, liquor stores, restaurants and coffee shops. Cute villages are steps away!

El lugar

This lovely 1 bedroom 700 + sq. ft. garden suite is the perfect spot for your next visit to Victoria. Features a queen-sized bed and sofa bed. Located in an ideal location, walking distance to Willows Beach, Oak Bay Village and Fernwood Village, there are many wonderful cafes, restaurants, art galleries, beaches, trails and shops to explore. Steps away from public transportation, you can be downtown in a matter of minutes. Better yet, rent a bike and explore many of the local hotspots like Gonzales Beach, Fairfield, James Bay and Cadboro Bay.

Disponible para huéspedes

The Foul Bay Garden Suite is located at garden level of a 1913 heritage home. You have access to a common hallway, a cool, shaded patio that catches amazing evening sun. There's alley parking right out back.

Atención a los huéspedes

Since we live upstairs, we're typically around to answer any questions, or offer our suggestions on great places to see. If we're at work during the day we're happy to answer any questions by text.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is our family home, and our Boxer dog, Jack, is a big part of our family, but we know that as adorable as he is, he isn't everyone's cup of tea. If he's in the back yard, he's on a lead, but let us know how comfortable you are around dogs, and we'll make sure we accommodate your needs.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Precio por fin de semana $89 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please keep your shoes off in the suite.
No smoking on the property. If you're a smoker, a nice walk in the alleyway might be your speed.
Please respect the neighbours inside and out. If it's after 10:00 PM, please keep noise to a minimum.
Please recycle!
We'd love it if you treated the suite as if it were your own. If you can strip the bed when you're done, and leave any used towels in the tub, we'd greatly appreciate it.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Jack the boxer lives on the property
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Entrance hallway is shared with another Airbnb suite
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hailey
Agosto de 2017
Meghan and her apartment were fantastic. Easy check-in and a perfect space for my family of 3 (with a toddler). Minimalist decor is nice and a great fit for little kids! Ceilings are low, so be careful if you are over 6' tall (there is a low beam in the main room). Kitchen is well equipped, but bring your own cooking spices. There was also no microwave. While there is a TV, it is not hooked up to any cable or satellite. The TV is set up for a computer or a device with an HDMI output. It is a basement apartment, so you can hear some noises from upstairs, but nothing that is going to be bothersome. The apartment was very clean and you can tell that Meghan takes great care of it. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
The apartment is spacious, has everything you need if you want to prepare your own meals, and is great for a weekend getaway. Parking is onsite which is extremely convenient. We walked everywhere while we stayed in Victoria, and downtown Victoria is about a 50 minute walk away, so be prepared with comfy shoes if you choose to walk! Meghan and her family are very kind and hospitable while also giving their guests space. Jack, their dog, is the sweetest, and we loved him and his big personality! All in all, a great stay, but note that it is a ways away from downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Deepak
Julio de 2017
We had an enjoyable stay, the home is spacious clean and very well located to explore Victoria and the surroundings. The hosts are really nice people who are dedicated to their guests comfort!

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Julio de 2017
This is a well-appointed garden apartment in a residential neighborhood. It is close to a good public transportation system and there is a grocery and restaurants just down the street. This is a great home base for taking day trips or hanging out in Victoria. There is a lovely back yard and a very friendly dog, Jack, who likes to play and be petted. Communication was great and I had everything I needed during my stay. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Agosto de 2016
Meghan's home was perfect for a weekend getaway to Victoria. An easy 15 minute drive to downtown and right on a bus line if you don't have a car. The location is perfect for tourists, close to grocery store, bank and local restaurants. Meghan is very communicative and responsive to messages which is extremely resourceful if your coming from out of the country. Overall helped my girlfriend and I enjoy our time in Victoria. The only thing that I'll add is that if your above 6'4"/1.95m you might have a tough time with the ceiling, but I'm 6' and had no problem.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2016
This was perfect! The suite had everything I needed to work away from home while I visited my dad in the hospital. Everything clean and well kept.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Julio de 2016
Meghan's place was a great home base for my co-worker and I for our first visit to British Columbia. I hope to return to the area soon; great area! Meghan's place was cozy, comfy and clean!!

Victoria, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Meghan

We are a young family of four that likes to explore new cities and places, and enjoys doing so by staying in unique spots. We love being near the ocean, being on a ski hill, and exploring anything between those two locations. Sometimes we travel as a whole family, and sometimes it's just a kids-free weekend getaway we're after, but either way, we know that real luxury is being able to travel with some of the key comforts of home.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares