Single bedroomBathroom
Light and airy single room with own bathroom.
Light and airy single room with own bathroom.

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

New listing - April 2016. Lovely, clean, single bedroom with sole use of a bathroom on the floor below. Situated in the North London suburb of Muswell Hill, voted one of the five best places to live in London by the Sunday Times, good transport links to Central London and perfect for a stay in London.

El lugar

My home is a welcoming, warm, comfortable, modern, well maintained four bedroom townhouse with a beautiful south facing garden and is situated in a quiet residential road. The bedroom located on the second floor has a large single wardrobe, bedside table, storage for clothes and a hair dryer. The bathroom is situated on the floor below and our guest has sole use of it. Breakfast is simple, consisting of tea, coffee and fruit juice, alongside an assortment of cereals, brioche, toast and a selection of jams and marmalade. For your convenience Wi-Fi is available throughout the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the kitchen and weather permitting, the garden, you are very welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee, this is always available for you in the kitchen. In order to make the most of your time in London you are free to come and go from the house as you please, I just ask you to return quietly after 10.00 pm to avoid disturbing others.

Atención a los huéspedes

I shall always be available to welcome you and show you the facilities on your arrival, I'm around a lot of the time and am happy to answer any questions you may have.
I am an experienced, sociable and welcoming host and have been accommodating people of all ages from both the UK and overseas for almost three years now. I very much enjoy meeting people from a variety of different cultures and countries and seek to provide a comfortable, friendly environment for your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Visitors are asked to remove their shoes once inside the house.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

Smoking is not permitted in the house, but you are welcome to smoke in the garden. You are asked to remove your shoes when inside the house. Guests are asked to return quietly after 10.00 pm to avoid disturbing others.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Artur
Diciembre de 2016
Great space , very welcoming and relaxing , easy location , I enjoyed staying there
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
Thank you Artur, I enjoyed hosting you, you would be welcome to stay anytime.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Debra
Abril de 2016
Helen responded to my emails and made me feel welcome before I arrived and confirmed parking was just outside the house. When I arrived I was given a tour of the house, offered a cup of tea and shown to my room. The room is as described. It is a small yet comfortable and very clean single room with plenty of storage space. The room is clearly designated solely for guests use. I was provided with a shelf in the fridge and use of the kitchen. The bathroom included clean towels plus shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. It is a short walk downstairs but close enough for comfort. Helen is a warm and friendly host. She is relaxed yet her home feels as well tended as a hotel! The location is great; just off the A406, yet a secluded, quiet, residential crescent with bus stop near the house and Muswell Hill and tube stations a short bus ride away or Muswell Hill a walk away. I highly recommend both the listing and the host!!
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
Thank you Debra, I appreciate your comments. It was an absolute pleasure to host you, you would be most welcome in my home any time.
Abril de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Helen

I was born on the south coast of England, but have lived in London for 40 years: the first ten years in central London (Marble Arch and Holland Park) then Wimbledon, South London for three but have most enjoyed living in Muswell Hill for the last thirty years.
I know London and Muswell Hill well and am always happy to share my knowledge and advise guests on travelling, places to visit, shop etc. I enjoy going to out to restaurants, the theatre and cinema, visiting historical places and travelling both in the UK and abroad.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares