1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a light and spacious room with parquet flooring and two large windows on a small garden. There is a bathroom with two toilets and a large kitchen/diner to share with myself and one other guest. We are on the ground floor of a block of flats overlooking leafy Turnham Green close to shops cafes and Chiswick Park underground. With buses and trains near bye. You can easily get into London and Heathrow from here.

El lugar

Original Victorian features with parquet flooring throughout.

Disponible para huéspedes

kitchen/diner, sitting room after 9p.m.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am here to help you.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $278
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kerrie
Mayo de 2017
Bridget was an excellent host, so lovely and warm with great stories. The room was huge, the bed is really comfortable and I LOVE the original Victorian features and parquet flooring. The location is brilliant, close to shops, restaurants and bars. I would love to stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Respuesta de Bridget:
Look forward to having you stay again.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Marzo de 2017
Bridget's house is very convenient for both transport to central London and all the many amenities Chiswick has to offer. It is comfortable and value-for-money in a good location.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Marzo de 2017
A very lovely place to stay! Upon arrival I was welcomed by Bridget with a cup of tea and a chat while she showed me around the spacious accommodation. The room is very large and has a heater if you feel a bit chilly, and the bed was very comfortable and helped me get over my jet lag! Across the road is a large park and there are numerous cafes and restaurants around, as well as a huge supermarket just down the road. Public transport is plentiful as well. Overall, very happy with my stay and will hopefully stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Respuesta de Bridget:
Thanks Tom I look forward to seeing you again soon. Bridget
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Marzo de 2017
This is a well located, relaxed home, ideal for a short trip to London. Bridget is friendly and welcoming. The ground floor room is big and comfy with its own free standing radiator to keep you warm. It's super close to Chiswick High Road so easy to catch a bus or the tube (Chiswick Park station). You may be sharing the bathroom with another guest staying while you're there but I never saw them!
Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Respuesta de Bridget:
Thanks Emma, we will have to thank the mystery guest for that
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Constance
Febrero de 2017
Super accueil, Bridget est une hôte très gentille !

Perfil de usuario de Duane
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rodrigo
Noviembre de 2016
Location is great, close to transport links both buses and tube. Room itself is big, warm, quiet and bed is very comfortable. Happy to recommend to vitsit Bridget's place!

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bridget

Mother of two, artist and writer. I have been to L.A, and crewed yachts in S.America, Greece, Spain and France. I have worked in a drawing office, as an editorial assistant, copy chaser and sales executive. I had my own restaurant page. I finally ran my own successful business for ten years. I am friendly, helpful and a great cook. I live peacefully in the present.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Espacios similares