Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

After a day at the beach, you will be happy to come home to this veritable haven of peace and tranquility and watch as the afternoon sun dips spectacularly into the Indian Ocean.

El lugar

Our lovely 2 bedroom beachside home comfortably fits four. The house is centrally located on a quiet street within walking distance to shops & public transport and only a hop, skip and a jump to a beautiful beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

This two-bedroom house features extra comfy beds (one queen & one double) You also have at your disposal a washing machine, TV and fully equipped kitchen ... In short, everything you need to make you feel at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live and work interstate and are only in Perth about once a month. There will always be someone available should you need anything.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $287 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Dear Guests,

My first goal is to make you feel at home!
I am glad to share my house with respectful people who treat it with love and care. The house is in good condition and with normal respect for things will remain so.

NO pets allowed.
Maximum occupancy 4 people
STRICTLY NO PARTIES and please respect our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum

CHECK-IN CHECK -OUT
Check in and check out time are flexible.
Please let us know few days in advance your time of arrival into Perth so we can meet you at the house. Please respect the check in and check out time. If your time of arrival changes, let us know as soon as possible so we can arrange a new appointment. It is not possible to arrive to the house without an appointment.

STRICTLY NO SMOKING
The house is non-smoking. Smoking is forbidden on the property at any time during your stay.

GARBAGE
Please take out the trash during your stay. The bins are located in front of the garage door.

Enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Abril de 2017
Great house, great location and great host.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Abril de 2017
Lovely cottage a stones throw from the beach in a great, quiet spot. All the basics you'd need and perfect for 2 couples or a family of 4.
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Respuesta de Eloise:
Thank you Nicola, glad you enjoyed your stay.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Abril de 2017
Great stay. Beautiful home. Close to the beach and cafes.
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Respuesta de Eloise:
Thank you Rachel, glad you enjoyed your stay.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Abril de 2017
Excellent.
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Respuesta de Eloise:
Thanks Alex, happy to hear you had a great time.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Marzo de 2017
Great location, spacious house, easy check in, amazing suburb!
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Respuesta de Eloise:
Thanks Tim! Great to hear you enjoyed your time back in Cott!
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de VickiVicki es SuperAnfitrión.
Marzo de 2017
Eloise's place in Cottesloe is in a great location, within easy walking distance to the beach, and some fabulous local cafes. Its also very close to Napoleon St and Cottesloe shopping. The house is large and spacious, and we were very comfortable. The kitchen was not as well equipped as I expected, we were hoping to eat in a few nights, so we had to keep things pretty basic. We had a great week however.
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Respuesta de Eloise:
Thank you Vicki, we have noted your feedback regarding the kitchen. Happy to hear you had a great week.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Marzo de 2017
We loved Eloise's home! The house was super clean, spacious and in the perfect location - a quick stroll down the hill to Cottesloe beach, you can see the water from the house. Eloise provided us with clean linen and towels, the house is nice and quiet and feels very secure. Only complaint is that wifi is available, however there was no data left so we were unable to use. We would recommend Eloise's place to anyone looking to stay in Cottesloe as it's a great home in a beautiful location with great bars and restaurants a short drive or walk away! Thanks Eloise :)

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cottesloe, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Índice de respuesta: 88%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Eloise.
Eloise
Tessa ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Tessa

El barrio

Espacios similares