Spacious and bright sitting room that can also function as a 3rd bedroom (one of the sofas can be made into a double bed)Bedroom 2 is rear facing, with a double bed, wardrobe, drawers and desk.
Festival flat by Meadows sleeps 2-6
Festival flat by Meadows sleeps 2-6
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright 2/3 bed apartment in Marchmont - an affluent, vibrant and central neighbourhood with great local cafes, shops etc. Arden St is just off the Meadows - a short stroll across and you're in the heart of the city in minutes. A perfect base for the festival!

El lugar

This is a 2nd floor flat on a quiet residential street just off the Meadows in Marchmont - an affluent, vibrant and central neighbourhood within walking distance from
the festival and tourist attractions.

BEDROOMS:
There are 2 double bedrooms sleeping up to 4 in total, with a double sofa bed in the lounge sleeping an additional 2 if necessary. The front facing master bedroom features a luxurious king size sleigh bed with memory foam mattress. All bedding provided.

LOUNGE: 2 large sofas (1 of which is a double sofa bed), TV, and lovely bay windows letting in lots of light.

KITCHEN: Large open plan kitchen/dining space with separate utility room. Gas oven/cooker, fridge-freezer, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Cookware, utensils, and a basic storecupboard will be provided.

BATHROOM: Clean and bright, with WC, sink, bath and in-bath electric shower. Towels, body wash, shampoo and soap will be provided.

OTHER: Plenty of wardrobe space and storage throughout.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the whole property to yourself. This is a rental property for most of the year, so there are no personal belongings of the host in the property - all rooms and storage are open to you to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

My mum will meet you when you arrive and when you check out. She will give you keys, show you around and help you settle in. You can also call, text, or email me if you need any help or advice on what to do in Edinburgh, booking shows or restaurants etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bedding, towels, toiletries, and some kitchen storecupoard essentials will be provided for your use during your stay.

This is a 2nd floor flat accessible only via stairs.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The flat has been furnished, maintained and cleaned to a high standard by my family (mainly my mum). We would greatly appreciate it if you respected the property and the neighbours as you would your own home and kept the same standard of cleanliness.

Sorry, but strictly no smoking and no pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Xian
Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares