the house from the street (the blue one)meet judas, our lovely cat (hes really one of a kind)
House with green garden (Altona 15 min)
House with green garden (Altona 15 min)
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A small, picturesque house in a former working-class-disctrict from 1920. You´ll find a 80 m2 garden (BBQ available) which is connected to the house via a cozy wintergarden. Upstairs there is a bedroom, that is a rebuilt roof framework with heavy wood trusses.

NOTE: the terrace in the garden is built at the moment, but will be finished in a few days. pictures will follow soon.

El lugar

The house has about 90 m2. There is a garden which you enter via the wintergarden.

Theres a bedroom in the attic (3rd floor) with a bed for two people.
In the second floor there is the bathroom with bath tub and a guestroom with a fold-out couch for one person (pictures of this will follow soon, too)

In the first floor there is the kitchen and living room, the two rooms have no door and merge into one. In the wintergarden theres a big couch for two or, if you like to cuddle, even three people – this one we would relocate to the living room in case you need it, because its to big to be folded out in the wintergarden.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to every room and to the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

In SOS situations you can reach us via mobile phone, but we will be away for holiday so some person in charge will hand you the keys, show you everything and answer questions in case you need help.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two discount supermarkets and one well-sorted, rather expensive grocery store, round about a 10 minutes walk.

a big shopping mall is around 10 minutes by bus away.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $1224
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $147 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please be clean, be nice and have fun.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paddington
Septiembre de 2017
stylish, minimalist apartment in friendly Hamburg neighborhood.. Good coffee making facilities... Nice sunny garden and terrace.. Apartment well- apportioned..

Perfil de usuario de Bart
Septiembre de 2017
Nice place, conveniently located, relaxed check in and check out procedure. Will highly recommend this place
Perfil de usuario de Nadja
Respuesta de Nadja:
thanks a lot bart, was really nice having you over!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Septiembre de 2017
Das Haus von Nadja und Eddie liegt in einer grünen Siedlung fernab des Stadtzentrums und ist ein sehr schöner Erholungsort. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und den Charme den das Haus mit seinen Sammler- und Erinnerungsstücken der BewohnerIn ausstrahlte, genossen. Da wir uns nicht lange während unseres Aufenthalts in HH im Haus aufhielten, können wir nicht viel beurteilen: Viel Platz für Gäste, gemeinsame Essen gibt es. Der Schlafplatz war gemütlich und sauber. Lediglich die Handtücher wollten wir nicht nutzen. Da mögen wir lieber die eigenen benutzen. Der Kontakt und die Kommunikation lief astrein. Auch mit Co-Gastgeberin Lotta. Wer bei Nadja und Eddie unterkommt, wird herzlich empfangen und kann sich auf eine entspannten Aufenthalt freuen. Wer keine Katzen mag, sollte abwägen.
Perfil de usuario de Nadja
Respuesta de Nadja:
Hallo Eva, wir hatten leider nicht die besten Handtücher für unsere Co-Gastgeberin rausgesucht, werden aber vorsichtshalber umgehend neue Handtücher für unsere zukünftigen Gäste besorgen. Sorry dafür. Danke, dass ihr unsere Gäste wart. Lieben Gruß, E&N
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Johannes
Agosto de 2017
Gute Unterkunft!
Perfil de usuario de Nadja
Respuesta de Nadja:
Danke sehr (:
Agosto de 2017

Hamburgo, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nadja

We are a couple living in Hamburg. Eddie ist studying and Nadja is working as a copywriter and editor. Besides our daytime jobs, we also play records and produce music together. Besides music we love our ginger-coloured cat, our friends, cooking, enjoying some neat red wine and travelling of course.

We are looking forward to hosts and guests with whom we can share interesting talks and a good time. Still, we like to be independent and exploring new grounds on our own.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares