Ir al contenido
Big Living room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room in a big flat of 90 square meter. With a US kitchen and a large living room (table to dinner or sofa to chill). TV. Internet. Very close from all accommodations. Three subway line at 3 min walk from the flat (line 7 6 5) and Velib' stations!

Disponible para huéspedes

You have acces to all the flat except the other bedroom. The neighborhood is very safe. There is two doors with code to go in the building. The room available can be locked.

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat is from 5-10 minutes of Austerlitz Train Station an about 5 minutes too from the Panthéon, the Parc du Luxembourg and the latin area.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

People just need to be friendly, clean and relax! :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jibben
Noviembre de 2015
Louis-Baptiste and his two roommates were incredibly welcoming and friendly from the very start! They worked around my schedule for check-in and check-out and helped make my visit to Paris great. The room was exactly as shown - very large and clean. It is also on the other side of the apartment from where Louis-Baptiste's roommates sleep, so it is very private and quiet. The neighborhood seems very safe, and while there isn't too much of note in the surrounding area, some very great places are only a subway stop or two away. Overall it was a great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Young-Eun
Diciembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Chien-Yuan
Diciembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de 菲婷
Diciembre de 2015
Great apartment and great hosts. We have wonderful three weeks here.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Noviembre de 2015
The roommates of Louis- Baptiste were very helpful and friendly. The room is quiet, warm and comfortable. We have been well in their home

Perfil de usuario de Andrea Ines
Octubre de 2015
Although there was Louis Baptistery, his roommates jurisdiction very friendly and helpful to us . Our stay was much lower thanks to them and they gave us tips of places to visit in the city , typical meals, etc. They also became our friends and gladly wait in Colombia when they want to visit :) Everything was perfect, gorgeous , comfortable, warm room, the apartment is great! All very good!!!

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Octubre de 2015
Louis-Baptiste fut réactif dès nos premiers échanges de mails, quand je demandais des précisions ou informations (ce qui fut très appréciable). Bienveillants, lui et ses colocs furent très chaleureux et très respectueux ! Tous trois m'ont mis à l'aise dès mon arrivée et nous avons pu échanger très facilement. Concernant la chambre, elle est tout à fait conforme à la description et l'appartement est vachement bien situé (plusieurs métros à proximité) et très spacieux (quelle vue !). Merci donc à L-B pour m'avoir permis de me loger sur Paris, et à Tim et Thibault pour leur disponibilité cette semaine, dont je garde un très bon souvenir. Je ne peux que recommander ces hôtes. Bon courage à vous 3 pour la suite ! Et qui sait ? À une prochaine fois peut-être !

París, FranciaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Timothée
Interacción con los huéspedes

I can explain to you a lot of thing about paris, which place is the best to dinner, to party or to visit. How is the best way to move, etc.

Acerca de Timothée

French guy from the middle west coast, near Bordeaux (the wine country). I live in Paris for Three years now and love to travel all around the world.
I Use to surf, play tennis and basket-ball a lot but the new objectif in 2015 is to make a marathon in less than 3h30. I work in financial company actually but I'm looking for to make my own business in near futur.
I like so much to meet new people from everywhere in the world and from any part of the society.
If you need more information to be trustfull to rent your flat do not hesitate to contact me!
Take care!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares