Central Location London-long term
Hospedado por Margarita
Margarita es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy and modern apartment in the heart of Covent Garden, walking distance to tube station, 3 minutes to Covent Garden and Holborn station. Very spacious living and dining room. Bright modern kitchen with door to private roof terrace.

El lugar

This is now a long term listing to the end of 2017


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $103
Depósito de seguridad $2053
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

no smoking, no pets


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches.
Durante el período del 22 de Septiembre de 2017 - 31 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 30 noches.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana María
Junio de 2016
No lo que he comentado y no tengo que añadir más , el apartamento está muy bien equipado y situado. Ana

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Julio de 2017
This flat was excellent! Clean, equipped and with a great location. Started each day with a cappuccino downstairs at the coffee shop/cafe. Wifi worked great so teenagers were happy. Nice to have 2.5 baths. The only caution I have is for guests to know you have to walk up several flights of steps with suitcases.
Perfil de usuario de Margarita
Respuesta de Margarita:
Than you very much for staying in my apartment. I am glad, that you have had a nice holidays :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gerard
Julio de 2017
Margarita's apartment was very accurately described - great location in Covent Gardens. Loved the accessibility to the tube. The reason we booked with Margarita was her strong reputation as a host and we were traveling to London for the first time with kids from the U.S. She did not meet our expectations. Washer/dryer didn't work and poor communication regarding solving this issue. She offered to have my laundry done by her housekeeper but I was not interested in that option. We did see a mouse in the living area and the next day, there was a mouse "deterrent" placed in the living room while we were out for the day. Her friend David was very helpful when the fire alarm went off in the building at midnight and he came over immediately to help. Overall good stay but wouldn't stay in this apartment again.
Perfil de usuario de Margarita
Respuesta de Margarita:
The laundry was offered to be done by professional company not a housekeeper !!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Octubre de 2016
My mom, dad and I had an excellent time at this very efficient modern flat. The location is excellent-a couple of blocks from Convent Garden, while at the same time not in the middle of the noisy bustle of the city. The 2 bedroom is on the 3rd floor, so it would not be ideal if anyone in your party struggles with climbing steep stairs. The beds were firm and very comfortable. When you arrive you might want to pick up some toilet paper and garbage bags-there wasn't too much stock of these items. We would stay here again on our next visit if it isn't leased up!

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Octubre de 2016
Margarita's flat was absolutely wonderful and the location was great! The place itself was very clean and had everything we needed during our stay. Whether you've been to London before or are traveling there for the first time, I would highly recommend staying here. Margarita was also very kind and responsive. I would definitely stay here again on future trips to London as well.
Perfil de usuario de Margarita
Respuesta de Margarita:
Tara and her company are the star guests, I Highly recommend them, Thank you for being super guests !!:))
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Octubre de 2016
Great value for an apartment in central London.

Perfil de usuario de Lorri
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Margarita

Nice and easy going 51 year old working female

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares