Lounge AreaKitchen
Bright and airy double room
Bright and airy double room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have a double room in our 3 bed semi-detached house by Turnpike Lane station (zone 3) in the Wood Green area. You will also have full access to the rest of the house to ensure your stay is relaxed and comfortable.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Octubre de 2015
Son una pareja muy limpia y muy educada que cuidan con todo detalle tu estancia. Muy recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Febrero de 2016
This was my first experience with Airbnb and Kylie was so accommodating and welcoming. She truly made her home feel like my own. This residence is beautiful and it is very easy to access public transportation to get into the main parts of the city. I could not have asked for a …

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Septiembre de 2017
Se volete una buona stanza in una zona tranquilla e dalla quale potete raggiungere facilmente il centro, prenotate da Kylie persona gentile ed ospitale.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely, welcoming hosts and a good place to stay - good sized room, nice and clean, breakfast provided.

Perfil de usuario de Anaïs
Marzo de 2016
Thank you for the stay and for your welcome. Everything is done so that one feels like home. We highly recommend Kylie. See you soon!

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Marzo de 2016
My girlfriend and I spent a week at Kylie and Ben's house. Everything went very well. The house is exactly as advertised on their profile. It is clean, and tidy. It is 10 min (walking) away from the nearest train station and the neighborhood is very quiet. The only thing is that …
Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Respuesta de Kylie:
Sorry you were a bit cold. The control for the heater is on the wall as you enter the kitchen so you could have turned it on when needed. I also did say on day one if you needed anything or if anything wasn't right to let me know so you should have just said something and I would have shown you where to turn the heating on. There are also more blankets if you need them as well.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Febrero de 2016
We felt very welcome at Kylie and Ben's. The house was spotless and well situated, within easy reach of the tube. They were very welcoming and helpful, making us feel at home. Would definitely recommend!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kylie
I am easy going, chatty and active. I love trying new things and spending time with friends, as well as exploring new places. I have travelled all parts of the world. When I travel I usually stay in hostels so that I can chat with other travellers. I listen to all types of mu…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares