sitting room front viewdinning area
A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Habitación privada

10 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located next to a shopping mall and not far from the airport and centreal business district,this is a four bedroomed house in a clean and quiet environment.All areas are accessible to my guests,i offer breakfast at no cost.My house has 2 large ensiute rooms and the other two bedrooms share the toilet and bathroom. It is suitable for private guests as well as group guests.privacy is highly exercised.

El lugar

Queen size beds in three bedrooms

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access every part of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

since i work at home am available for the guest all through and any help will be accorded.

Otros aspectos destacables

sharing our culture,familiarizing them with my country,making arrangements for local trips e.g national parks and game reserve's


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 4
2 camas matrimoniales

El lugar
Baños: 4
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 7
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 23:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible

civilised,smoking should be done outside the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joyce

I'm a Kenyan lady who is very outgoing.when it comes to interaction it meets one of my a cateress by profession and having worked for us marines detachment as cook ,this really was a turning point in my cookery.i love and enjoy cooking especially When it comes to learning new recipes from various walks of life hence making it an enjoyable hobby.i would like my guests to feel free when it comes to sharing cooking skills from their cultures.I love interacting with people of great ideas,information which leads to great entrepreneurs,investments that last.these are some of the things I can't live without because I treasure every person who comes in my life considering him or her a great opportunity towards my success.Above all I believe in God my creator who gave me life.I love travelling and one of my favourite destinations is usa,china and life motto is strive for excellence.

El barrio

Espacios similares