Rowhouse in beautiful surroundings

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

More info to follow, soon.
Please take a look at our house swapping profile: ID 66866 on: home for (URL HIDDEN)
Please note: christmas/december: we offer a really good price if you book for 14 -17 days.

El lugar

see our house swap profile, ID 66866 on homeforexchange .

Generally about the seasons in Bergen. Please be aware: no weather guarantee! Even though there are some characteristics for the specific months, everything will greatly vary from year to year. Everything depends on the ocean temperatures and wind directions.

Spring: long, bright days, it starts to flourish end April. Really green during May, whilst still snow on the mountain tops. Often sunny.. but sometimes rainy.
Easter is an excellent opportunity discovering the town (it is peaceful here then), as well as travelling to the ski resorts of Voss and Kvamskogen, whhich have penty of snow at that time. Lots of concerts and cultural events.

August: a really excellent month visiting Bergen. The only month which can offer reasonable temperature for swimming in the sea, sometimes above 20 degrees. In my experience, the best month weather-wise.
Excellent for discovering coastal landscapes.

autumn: weather can vary greatly , from storms to warm, sunny days.
Hiking in the mountains and along the coasts can be great. Good time going fishing and scuba diving.
The best time for cultural life and events beside May; lots of things happen .

Christmas: incredibly good FOOD, which you get only in western Norway! Norwegian christmas food is really astonoshing! Pinnekjøtt, ribbe, lutefisk, cod ++++. Try everything!
Where we live you can experience real white christmas - sometimes.
When it is 2 degrees and rain in Bergen downtown it is minus 1 and powder snow up here. Enjoy warm evenings with gluewine around the fireplace in our living room, spend days walking in town, maybe make some daytrips going skiing, enjoy the fresh air and the different colors of the sky. Many also enhoy discovering the coastal landscape during winter.

Disponible para huéspedes

Car: we have parking space on parking lot included. Also (quite unique and very practical!) we offer free parking admission on Koengen, right beside Bryggen , Bergen downtown. A lot of money to save, as parking cost in Bergen downtown is around 4 Euros an hour.
We MIGHT offer renting out our car on certain periods during spring/summer and early autumn, but not during winter. only exception if you are a really experienced and careful winter driver.

You will probably be fine using buses (bus stop 600 away, heading to Bergen downtown with one switch). If you want to rent car during some days during winter, we strongly recommend you renting an efficient winter car which is also easy to park. Whch means compact size, xenon headlights, parksensors, spike tyres, if possible: 4x4 wheel drive. Then you will also be able driving up to the ski resorts of Kvamskogen and Voss.

You can use for free our fishing equipment, and also our cross-country skiis.

Atención a los huéspedes

By phone/mail, and probably neighbours.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Leave the house in the same condition as you find it.
Park carefully on the parking lots.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Håvard

41 år, musiker/yrkesoffiser.
Har reist mye i Europa, foretrekker de senere år privat utleie fremfor hotell.
Driver også med boligbytte, har boligbytteprofil på .

Liker å treffe nye mennesker, land og kulturer. Jeg er stille og rolig av natur, men liker veldig godt å slå av en prat med hyggelig vertskap.

El barrio

Espacios similares