Cozy apartment with nice balcony

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy, clean and stylish apartment in the hip Vesterbro area. Lots of cafees, bars and small shops just around and in walking distance to the central station, the historical center, the canal and green parks. Perfect Copenhagen get-away location.

Dear guest!
As I’ll be travelling, I’ve decided to rent out my cosy new apartment in Copenhagen. The apartment is 60m2 with 1 bedroom, 1 living room, kitchen and toilet/bath, and a small cosy and quiet balcony into the courtyard.
The apartment is situated in the heart of super trendy Vesterbro, just across the street from the famous concert place Vega. Being at the heart of Vesterbro means that you are in walking distance of everything in terms of shopping, and things to see and experience. A 1-minute walk will lead you to famous Istedgade, with its many small shops, bars and cafes. 1 minute in the other direction will lead you to the big Vesterbrogade, and following Vesterbrogade for 10 minutes will lead you to the city center and the central train station. If the weather is nice you might enjoy cosy Sønder Boulevard where the locals enjoy sitting out in the green areas and nice cafes. Sønder Boulevard is a 10-minute walk away from “home” and another 5 minutes will lead you to the end of Sønder Boulevard where you’ll find the super trendy “Kødbyen” the meat pack district where you can dine as a king at nice restaurants or party as a madman in the neighbouring wild and crazy nightclubs.
Copenhagen rocks! And I’m positive you’ll enjoy your stay. In terms of all the practical things, I kindly ask you to take good care of my stuff (most of the furniture is new), and you can contact me for more information and to plan how you get the keys for the apartment and everything.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $41 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Julio de 2017
Nicolaï's flat is very confortable and quiet. It's very easy to go everywhere in town with the public transports.

Perfil de usuario de Alexey
Junio de 2017
Отличный вариант для проживания. Тихий двор, рядом огромное количество супермаркетов, до вокзала минут 20 пешком. Квартира чистая, просторная, уютная. Остановлюсь еще раз если поеду в Копенгаген. Рекомендую!

Perfil de usuario de Sanna
Marzo de 2017
Härlig lägenhet som var nära till allt. Skön säng! Rent och städat. Trevlig värd och vännen som hade nycklarna var också trevlig. Superbra!

Perfil de usuario de Camilla
Marzo de 2017
Rigtig fin lejlighed med god, central beliggenhed.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Enero de 2017
We simply loved our stay at Nicolai's apartment: great flat, clean, big, luminous, central. Easy access to the most vibrant place in Copenhagen: the meatpacking district. Close to city centre and all the top things to see! We really thank Nicolai for making our arrival super easy and for his availability and great tips :)

Perfil de usuario de Maximilian
Julio de 2016
Awesome apartment and a nice host who did everything we needed although he was absent. We would thoroughly recommend this Airbnb.

Perfil de usuario de Antoine
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nicolai

I'm 31 years old, and work as a Store Manager at H&M.
I have lived in Copenhagen for 6 years now, and i just love The City and The opportunities that The City gives me.
I love sports and soccer a lot, so i spend a lot of time enjoying in.
My positions as a Store Manager does that I'm also very much into fashion, and follow every New trends that comes. It's a Big passion for me.

Take Care out there

El barrio

Espacios similares