Riverside location, new apartment
Riverside location, new apartment
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is located close to the River Thames and next to Bell Lane Creek. Gym, concierge, security. Wonderful Wandsworth Park is just minutes away. 15 mins on the train to Waterloo (walking distance to London Eye and Houses of Parliament)

El lugar

Good size one bedroom flat. Open plan kitchen, bathroom with shower.
The sofa in the living room unfolds into a double bed so the apartment can easily accommodate 4 people.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest/s have access to the whole flat with a fully equipped kitchen. There is also a gym in the development.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be contactable via text/call and airbnb email.

Otros aspectos destacables

BREAKFAST - tea, coffee and cereals are provided for guests to help themselves to.

ESSENTIALS - fresh towels, bed linen, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and hair dryer are available.

Iron and ironing board

Fast WiFi and Apple TV


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales $27 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Depósito de seguridad $272
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $121 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No parties/gatherings please. No smoking unless on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Abril de 2017
Em and Chris were wonderful hosts! The apartment was exactly as advertised, and Em's partner Chris was welcoming and very helpful upon arrival. The box of Cadbury milk bars they left us didn't hurt! If you're looking to be in the thick of things - this may not be the place. But for us, it was perfect, and we enjoyed getting to know the neighborhood, as well as the easy access to nearby spots. It's also easy to get to the train, which we appreciated coming from Gatwick. The amenities were great - Apple TV was a nice touch and the bathroom was well-stocked. Em leaves directions for the stove and oven - they're tricky if you're not used to EU appliances, so use them!

Perfil de usuario de June
Enero de 2017
We had a fantastic holiday at Em's place. Although we did not meet Em, her partner Chris met us and gave us the tour. The flat is walking distance from the train just outside central London in zone 2. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. Having the Sainsbury so close was a delight for our 10 day stay. The flat was our home away from home during Christmas and New Year's. From the train we were able to connect to the underground, overground, bus, and trains easily to get to our destinations. We saw all of the wonderful things that London had to offer, and Em has great tips and recommendations. We communicated very easily and she was able to answer all of our questions. I would definitely stay at Em's flat when staying in London.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Octubre de 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Em's place in London. The apartment looked just like the pictures and was very clean and well stocked with all the essentials. The apartment building (and the whole neighborhood) looked new and it was a very quiet area. We also greatly enjoyed the Sainsbury's that was only about a 30 second walk away! The closest Tube station was a big of a hike, but there was a Thames Clipper stop nearby and was fun to take during the week. We never met Em in person, but she was a great communicator. We heard from her several times before and during our stay with tips on transportation/things to do and answering any of our questions.

Perfil de usuario de Jojn
Septiembre de 2016
Em's flat lets people feel at home. Asa traveler you have everything you need. It is clean, spacious, and comfortable. It locates in quiet and safe area. East putney is in a great spot connecting to central London by district line. A five star stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Agosto de 2016
Modern enclave of new buildings clustered next to the thames and a thames biking path. Bike rentals are a couple blocks away on the way to the overland train line which we found very convenient... Also, many little restaurants nearby. Em's place was spotless, quiet, and comfortable. While there was no air conditioning for the hot days, Em's place has a fan. When we arrived, Em had left treats for us and cereal for the next morning... which was a big step beyond what most places provide... Thank Em for making this a great trip.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Abril de 2016
Had a fabulous stay at this apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable. Location was also great - just a short walk away from great pubs and shopping. Also loved having a Sainsbury's on the same block. Highly recommend - was the first air bnb I have stayed in and it was such a positive experience. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Jolie
Septiembre de 2015
We had a great stay in this place. As an American without a working smartphone, there were some challenges navigating around the area but the concierge Robin was extremely helpful, providing us with directions around the area, booking cabs and helping us find a tour. Em was great about sending a list of local favorites and she answered all my questions right up until my stay. I'd happily stay here again. Thank you, Em!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de EmEm es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares