My room (2)My room (3)
Room in the heart of Friedrichshain
Room in the heart of Friedrichshain

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room is located in the heart of Friedrichshain, one of Berlin's most interesting and exciting quarters full with art, music, restaurants and clubs. The flat is a student apartment where I live with two other students. Perfect for a nice month Berlin!

El lugar

Typical student room with everything you'll need during your stay in Berlin. The flat has a wonderful location and has a comfortable kitchen and bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a kitchen where you can cook and there is place to sit, also. Besides that you will be sharing the bathroom with 2 others. Supermarket right across the street, and all other exciting from Friedrichshain within 10 minutes walk.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be in Berlin during this month, and therefore only available by email. My (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be here though, so for quick questions they are there to answer them.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $184
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I want my guests and my two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to have a nice experience living together. Therefore I expect you to clean up after yourselves and leave especially the shared rooms clean and tidy. Smoking is allowed, but only in the kitchen with the window open.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marijn

I'm a student of political science and philosophy at the University of Amsterdam and the Freie Universität Berlin, with a passion for art, music, literature and philosophy. I also love to travel, meet new people to have interesting conversations with. I came to Berlin for an exchange program, and decided to stick around in the wonderfully interesting city.
For your information: my profile is not linked to , because I don't have an account..:)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares