Ir al contenido
Gas hob and dishwasher form part of the fully equipped kitchenRound table dining for six
Sevenoaks 19 Maylands Perth Flat
Sevenoaks 19 Maylands Perth Flat
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A great base from which to explore Perth and surrounds. Conveniently located 6km east of Perth CBD, with public transport within easy walking distance. Comfortable 3 bedroom apartment accommodation for the budget conscious traveller.

El lugar

Sevenoaks 19 is a three bedroom apartment that sleeps up to six people and is available for stays from fourteen nights to three months.

It is located on the top floor of a small complex in Maylands, only six kilometres east of the City of Perth.

Two queen sized beds and one double with all bedding and linen provided.
Portable airconditioner in the lounge and wall mounted airconditioner in the master bedroom and a ceiling fan in the lounge for your comfort. Heaters for Winter comfort.

Dining for six and lounge seating for six.
Wool rugs on tiled floors for easy cleaning.

Fully equipped kitchen with oven, hob, microwave and refrigerator, pots and pans, crockery and cutlery.

Shower over bath with a large electric hot water storage service.

Downstairs coin laundry for sunshine fresh washing.

Walking distance to local shopping including supermarkets, post office, bank, specialty shops and cafes.

A clean, comfortable, budget priced apartment great for visiting professionals, relocations and holiday makers.

Disponible para huéspedes

Three bedrooms, bathroom, living room and kitchen are all yours! The only shared spaces are the coin laundrette downstairs, the drying lines and the paved verge parking!

Atención a los huéspedes

I don't usually meet our guests unless you'd like an orientation but of course I am available by pgone or email to answer any questions anytime during your stay. There's an onsite locked box from where to collect your keys:)

Otros aspectos destacables

Internet here is provided via a starter pack 3 gigs of data. We recommend you turn off automatic updates and background data to make this data last your stay. Ofcourse you can use the self top up if you require more data.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $78
Depósito de seguridad $234
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Respect our space and your neighbours and we'll get along just fine. This space is strictly non smoking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - About 20 stairs, no lift
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Coin laundry
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Glenn
Septiembre de 2017
We used Sigrid's unit for our employee's while working in Perth. The unit provided good accommodation for the guys, and represented good value for the company. Sigrid's communication was really good, and she responded to any queries we had straight away. Would definitely recommend this place if looking for comfortable accommodation at an affordable price.

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Febrero de 2017
lovely flat, spacious enough that the 5 of us didnt feel like we were living on top of each other. a home from home for 3 weeks :)

Perfil de usuario de Raik
Enero de 2017
Schöne aber nicht mehr ganz moderne Wohnung.Küche hat ein gutes Sortiment geboten um sich selber zu verpflegen. WLAN vorhanden, aber die GB für 4Personen und 30Tage Aufenthalt definitiv zu wenig. Preis Leistung ist wirklich prima.Insgesamt sehr gut und wir konnten unsere Zeit in Perth genießen. Besonders nett war der kleine selbst gebackene Weihnachtskuchen.Herzlichen Dank dafür!
Perfil de usuario de Sigrid
Respuesta de Sigrid:
Thanks Raik for your review. It is clear on our Airbnb page that we provide a limited amount of free data on a prepay WiFi modem and if guests require more data they are welcome to recharge the modem at their own expense. We provide this as a starter pack convenience only. This guest paid less than $30.00 AUD per person per night for accommodation, representing extremely good value for money, even without the complimentary internet provided.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2016
We were lucky enough to stay here while looking for more permanent accommodation. It is a very well equipped apartment located close to the city with shops nearby. The host herself is lovely and always responds very quickly to inquires. All in all a fantastic place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Loredo
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Geert
Febrero de 2016
We kwamen in een heerlijk schoon huis met een geweldige keuken en heerlijke bedden. We kwamen weliswaar een paar uur te laat maar dit bleek voor Sigrid geen probleem. Tijdens de Hittegolf waarin we terecht waren gekomen was het fijn dat er Airco en ventilatoren waren Sigrid gaf ons ook de juiste adviezen om 's nachts het huis koel te houden. SevenOaks is zondermeer een aanrader tegen een heel acceptabele prijs! Belangrijke winkels en uitgaansgelegenheden op loopafstand. Geen last van verkeer.

Perfil de usuario de Jackson
Abril de 2015
Host made us feel quite welcome, ensuring all we was well with the space and ready for our arrival. Good communication making it a stress free arrangement.

Perth, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2011
Perfil de usuario de Sigrid

My background has a hospitality and property management bent with a bit of entertainment industry thrown in.
I come from a family of five girls (poor Dad, we only had one bathroom!), Mum and Dad both from Europe.
I like beautiful things around me but not so many to create a clutter.
I love people and love to have a chat.
My cat Narlz Grosby is a favourite. He is heavy and floppy, like a new born baby, and VERY handsome. My other favourites are my 8yo daughter Charlotte and husband Chris.
Art is a passion of mine, my favourite medium at the moment is oil sticks!
I strive to provide my guests with a comfortable, happy and memorable stay.
When I travel, I like to stay in a place that feels like home. I think eventually I would like to spend my time between Western Australia, Paris, France and New York City.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares