Balcony with BBQ , access from the living roomOpen kitchen plan

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This bright 1-bedroom apartment with sunroom and 1 car spot is just a few minutes walk to Bondi Road, cafes, shops and transport. Enjoy the Bondi lifestyle and as a bonus join Team One Fitness bootcamp sessions on Bondi Beach for free.

El lugar

Are you looking for a fabulous, quiet one bedroom apartment in a perfect location in one of Sydney's most sought beach suburbs? Well, you've found it!

I run a bootcamp company Team One Fitness on famous Bondi Beach. Whoever stays at my place can join our training sessions for FREE! If you would like to keep fit during your stay, please let me know.
For more info about our training, please check out the website (URL HIDDEN)

Disponible para huéspedes

The unit is all yours:
- Open living room with fully equipped kitchen
- bedroom with double bed and TV
- sunroom or study
- bathroom
- one balcony with access from the living room
- one sunny balcony with access from the sunroom.
- internal laundry
- FREE bootcamp on Bondi Beach during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little interaction with guests as they like. I will be contactable by email or by phone.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 11:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 65
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 82 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

Please give my place the same respect you would give yours.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Noviembre de 2016
My partner Josh and I had a lovely 3 night holiday at Yves's in November. The apartment is a great size and had everything we needed for our stay. The location was great and gave easy access to Bondi and Bondi beach was only a short walk away too. My only complaint about the place was the hot water service must be very small as it only allowed 2-3 minutes of hot water no matter what time of day it was used. I would recommend staying here to friends and family. Thanks Yves!

Perfil de usuario de Remi
Octubre de 2016
I was a complete anxious and stressed wreck but Yves was super understanding and accomodating. Loved his Bondi apartment and would stay again for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Septiembre de 2016
The location is excellent. So close to the beach and the shops. The best of bondi. The bed was super comfy. Super cozy place. Felt like a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Septiembre de 2016
Very good. Easy to go to bondi beach. Very nice terrace.

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Septiembre de 2016
Yves has everything you could possibly imagine/want in his space. He's very organized and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Bejana
Septiembre de 2015
We loved the Amazing Location and Cozy Trendy (URL HIDDEN) girlfriend and I stayed for 8 nights and enjoyed every night in a very comfortable bed. The place is just a block from a variety of Cafes, Restaurants and bus lines and a 15 min walk to Bondi Beach. Thank you for the amazing directions and for letting us stay in your Beautiful place

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yves
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 33%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares