House from roadRear deck looking over reserve.
Cosy single room in comfortable home above town.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We live in a quiet street above town in amongst nature.
Our single room is nice and cosy where you can wake to the sound of song birds. We are only a short walk downhill to the CBD & there are many cafes, restuarants & take away outlets. We provide you with a continental breakfast.
We will endevour to make your stay relaxed, enjoyable & memorable,
Arrive as guests and leave as friends.

El lugar

This listing is for a cosy single room with a single bed. There is a guest bathroom shared by guests at the time of booking. Also available for your use is the kitchen, lounges & dining room.
Tea, coffee & filtered water is available. Big screen TV for movies & television. High speed broadband & WiFi.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are very welcome to use the kitchen to prepare a meal if you wish. There is a courtyard garden & a deck overlooking a lovely reserve. You can relax and enjoy a drink on the table and chairs out on the deck. We want you to feel comfortable and at home with us.

Atención a los huéspedes

There will always be someone around to assist in any way, or you can have as much privacy as you wish. Hosts can advise you on trips & tours and have good local knowledge. We have travelled extensively & enjoy meeting new people and will interact as much as you want. We want you to have a memorable stay here in the Bay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have one friendly cat. We provide a continental style breakfast with assorted cereals, toast & various spreads/perserves. Evening meals can be provided if required at a small cost, however there are numerous cafes, restuarants & take away outlets available in town. We can give you recommendations if you wish.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

No pets please. No smoking in the house. No drug use, no parties. Please treat our house with respect and enjoy the amenities we provide. If you have a problem with anything, please let us know -we cannot please everyone but if we dont know that something is wrong we cant help you. We try to provide anything you may need.
We will endeavor to make your stay a memorable one. We want you to arrive as guests but leave as friends.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

66 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
A good place in a calm street. Ian and Helen are very nice people.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2017
A great two night's stay at Ian's and Helen's home, staying for the second time whilst visiting Whakatane for a work trip. They are incredibly welcoming and friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is a comfortable and memorable one. Highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Ian And HelenIan And Helen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ian And Helen:
You are always welcome here Ben. xx
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
I had a wonderful stay. Helen and Ian are bnb pros! They are a five star recommendation. Jane
Perfil de usuario de Ian And HelenIan And Helen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ian And Helen:
So pleased your trip to Wellington went well. Also pleased you and Nick have open dialogue. Thinking of you, promise to keep in touch -maybe over a cuppa sometime. All the best Ian and Helen
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
A very hospitable couple. Could not have been more helpful in my short overnightstay. A proper B & B.

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Junio de 2017
This is a great place to stay in Whakatane. Nice and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2017
Ian and Helen are the best hosts you could ask for. They are some of the loveliest and most generous people I have ever met and they really make you feel at home. Their home is clean, lovely and quiet and there's always a big tabby cat to keep you company. They have great knowledge about the local area and many fantastic stories about their travels around the world. I would highly recommend staying with Ian and Helen for your next trip in Whakatane!
Perfil de usuario de Ian And HelenIan And Helen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ian And Helen:
Amy we loved hosting you.Hope your studies are going well. All the best Ian and Helen
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sylvia
Mayo de 2017
Ian and Helen are very friendly and gave a good feeling to be in they're house. The Bed was comfortable and the place is very quiet.

Este anfitrión tiene 58 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Whakatane, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ian And HelenIan And Helen es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi we are a happy couple who love meeting new people. We live in a beautiful area with lots of walks and scenery to enjoy and we love to share it with others. We enjoy travelling and love to meet travellers to NZ. We want people to arrive as guests and leave as friends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares