KitchenLivingroom
Cozy Danish apartment City Center
Cozy Danish apartment City Center
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Totally new renovated apartment 10min from the city center and 10min from the beach (Amager Strand).
The neighborhood is very safe and everybody know each other in our block.
We have 3 bikes you can borrow for free.
We can find an extra you can rent.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $163
Depósito de seguridad $3260
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 23:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
Copenhagen was a wonderful city to experience and we had a great time doing so with Alex's apartment as a home-base! Comfortable, close to transit, and in a lovely neighborhood!

Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Septiembre de 2016
We are very grateful to Alex for allowing us to stay at his apartment when our original booking was cancelled on the last minute. We were only visiting Copenhagen for a few days to see our son, so spent most of the time out and about, therefore only using the apartment as a base …

Perfil de usuario de Roman
Septiembre de 2015
We had an amazing time during our week long stay in Copenhagen. The apartment is very close to one of the main streets so shopping and nightlife are just around the corner. Nevertheless the neighbourhood is very quiet and the apartment clean, cozy and just enough for the four of …

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alex
I am a nice guy who is working with real estate. I have a female roommate who is studing and is renting one of the rooms in the appartment while I am away. She is very sweet. I love to make nice food, to have guests and seeing my family. I love to travel and would like …
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares