Master Bedroom & HallwayMaster Bedroom
'Archie' 3 BR Coveted South Yarra Beauty
Hospedado por Blake(Mybnb)
Blake(Mybnb) es el anfitrión.Blake(Mybnb) es SuperAnfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Warm & peaceful. You'll be nestled in one of Melbourne' most prestigious suburbs. 2 minute walk from the Botanical Gardens and a 10-15 minute walk to the MCG and Albert Park lake. Less than 3km from the CBD and Chapel St. The ideal base to explore Melbourne!

El lugar

This delightful 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home is located a stones throw away from all the major attractions Melbourne has to offer. You cannot beat this location if you desire to be stay right next to the CBD but would rather be just outside of the hustle and bustle.

Much of the house has been furnished with new Provincial Home Living homewares and other touches.

Features

* Master Bedroom
1 King Size Bed

* 2nd Bedroom
1 Queen Size Bed

* 3rd Bedroom
1 Queen Size Bed

* 42 " LCD Television with Foxtel (cable television)
* WIFI - Telstra Cable Broadband (Some of the fastest internet speeds available to Australian residential properties)
* Air conditioning (Unit located in the living room)
* Linen & towels provided
* Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap all provided
* Full kitchen
* A variety of tea & coffee
* Large fridge
* Microwave

*Washing Machine & Dryer

* 1 x Bathroom

* Outdoor Area

* 1 On Street Parking Permit

*** Important: We have recently had multiple guests lose / accidentally take the parking permit with them. Due to this, we have been forced to charge a fee of $100 if the parking permit is lost or taken with you. ***

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests will have access to the entire home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to meet and greet you. Then the home will be yours for the duration of your stay. I am located nearby and will always available by phone if you need any assistance.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $113
Depósito de seguridad $322
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

We expect guests to be respectful of this home and this peaceful neighbourhood. We want guests to feel comfortable but please understand that this is a quiet neighbourhood. No parties, unsociable or unreasonable behaviour will be tolerated.

No smoking inside
No pets
No guests without prior approval
No excessive noise past 10pm

Thanks :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

79 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de William
Agosto de 2017
Stayed here with wife and two daughters (mid 20s). Location fantastic, closer to CBD, Botanic Gardens (we loved to run the tan) and transport. The street is really, really, really quiet and permit meant that parking for our rental car was never a problem. Blake's communication was great and the property description provided exactly what was delivered. We were following up a stay in a wonderful luxury apartment in Port Douglas and so our comfort expectations might have been a little too high, as the kitchen and bedrooms were a little basic but never uncomfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Junio de 2017
Wonderfully located on a beautiful quiet street. House had full amenities with beautiful bedrooms and warm and cosy bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Keer
Diciembre de 2016
Nice place to stay, 10 mins walk to the royal botanic garden which we can go to everyday! Street parking available. Good for family of 6, we had a great time! Our host Blake did not show up but provided us everything we need. Flawless check in and checkout.

Perfil de usuario de JamesJames es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2016
Blake was a great host. Was our of the country at the time of arrival but made sure to have someone available to contact us quickly. Thank you Blake!

Perfil de usuario de Sonya
Agosto de 2016
The apartment was spacious and in a good location. We slept four people but it can easily fit 6 people with 3 nicely sized bedrooms. Just one shower though and one bathroom, so it was fine for our family of four. Updated nice appliances, dishwasher washer and dryer, and we used all of them. Near a wonderful sushi restaurant Ichi Ichi ku izakaya and a great coffee spot entrecôte as well as a new fancy patisserie bakery. We walked to take tram number 8 into the city each day. 10 minutes by tram. Great location for exploring Melbourne. And you can even take tram 8 the other direction to the heart of south Yarra and lots of retail and restaurants. Sunny backyard and indoor kitchen table where we ate breakfast each day. Heat worked well as we visited in wintertime. Tv works well and we took advantage, watching lots of olympics.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2016
Great location for walking the CDB and other nearby sites. Roomy and spacious as well. A great place.

Perfil de usuario de Marta
Febrero de 2016
Unfortunately we didn't get to stay here due to family circumstances. Blake was great help and we hope to stop in soon!

Este anfitrión tiene 593 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Blake(Mybnb)Blake(Mybnb) es SuperAnfitrión.

G'day!

Mybnb here and it's nice to meet you! We look after multiple properties throughout Melbourne and the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. We're a complete management solution, meaning we take care of absolutely everything. From creating your listing to having you place cleaned, we do it all!

Whilst managing properties through Airbnb, we've learnt a lot about the various areas and different nuances Melbourne and the Sunshine Coast have to offer. On top of that, we love meeting honest, genuine and interesting guests, some of whom have become friends too!

Living in the sporting and cultural hub of Australia has it's perks. It's a great city to visit and an even better one to live in. We look forward to sharing it with you!

See you soon :-)

Blake (Mybnb Manager)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares