B&B private room near Woodinville
B&B private room near Woodinville
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet and peaceful private room with queen size bed, sliding glass doors to back patio. 30 min from Microsoft Redmond Campus, 10 min from Wine Country in Woodinville. Entrance separate from main house. Full access to the entire suite (kitchen, small work station, laundry room, exercise room, living room) and 3 acres of property connected to the Paradise Valley Conservation Area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Small kitchen for guests only, Backyard, Backpatio, Exercise room.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'd love to offer recommendations of what to do and where to go while you visit the beautiful Pacific NW!


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Bailey's Home B&B is an exclusive private property where every guest is important and special. Please review these policies, as by making a reservation with us, you are agreeing that you understand and will abide by these policies.
Rates - Rates are quoted per night for single occupancy. Monthly guests, please know that the room will get cleaning service on Saturdays including bedding change.
Check-In & Check-Out - Our preferred check-in time is from 3-8pm. If you will be arriving after 8pm, please let us know to make arrangements for a late check-in. Check-out is at 10 am.
Registered Guests –The B&B and its property are for the use of registered guests only. Non-registered guests may park at the front of the house to drop off or pick up guests.
No-Smoking Policy – Smoking is not permitted inside the house.
Alcohol and drugs –alcohol and recreational drugs are not permitted inside or outside of the house and the premises. Guest violating this policy, or inebriated & disorderly guests will be asked to leave the property and will forfeit all payments. Illegal substances are not permitted, violation of this policy will result in the proper authorities being notified, guest being asked to leave the property and forfeiture of all monies due for the reservation.
Pets – We do not allow pets on the premises.
Quiet Hours - We observe quiet hours from 10pm-8am. If you are coming in late or rising early, please be considerate of your fellow guests.
Damages – Guests are responsible for any damages they cause. Please notify us immediately if you experience any issues with your accommodations. Candles and incense are not to be used in the house, no exceptions.
Liability Disclaimer - We take your safety and the security of your property very seriously. Security cameras are placed around the premises. You will get the keys of the entrance door and your room. However, your stay is strictly conditional upon your agreement to never assert or make any claim against the Bailey family for bodily injury, loss/theft or damage suffered or incurred by you as a result of being on our property.
For your security and ours please always lock the doors when you leave, and also please keep the gate closed(URL HIDDEN)Thanks for staying with us!
No alcohol, no smoking, no pets, no additional guests.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely gem in a busy area outside of Seattle. The fruit trees were plentiful the days that I was here (and Yummy). Large enclosed property with space to take a stroll, watch the birds on the patio etc. The inside is huge with lots of space in each room and a full kitchen. I had a lovely time here and enjoyed visiting with the other guest and the family hosting.

Perfil de usuario de Dagny
Marzo de 2017
Laura's place is the best for relaxing!!! I loved how quiet and clean not only the room was but also bathroom, kitchen, and all common areas. The airbnb guests get the whole lower level to themselves with their own entrance which is super nice! The other guest that was there was incredibly considerate :) Laura and Kevin are soooo friendly and accommodating. The coffee and amenities in the bathroom are above and beyond and I thank Laura for a fantastic stay:) oh and the WiFi is awesome too hehe

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Noviembre de 2016
Laura and her family were extremely welcoming and accommodating! She was always easy to reach via text message whenever I needed something. Also if there was ever a problem she was quick to fix it. She went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. I stayed for 5 weeks and felt very safe in this neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Stephon
Septiembre de 2016
Loved it here. Very clean and quiet. Nice vibe

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Septiembre de 2016
Laura was great, we only met briefly because in after a 9 hr drive, so I went to bed pretty shortly after meeting her. She was very nice, friendly, the place was very clean and all necessities were provided. Would definitely recommend and stay here again myself. Thank you Laura!

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Septiembre de 2016
Laura, Thank you so much for your sweetness and generosity. You made us feel very welcome and cared for. I was so happy to get to meet both you and Kevin. Your caring was reflected throughout your space :-)

Perfil de usuario de McKenna
Septiembre de 2016
Lovely for a weekend getaway.

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Snohomish, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de LauraLaura es SuperAnfitrión.

Born and raised in Costa Rica. I have lived in the US for the last 10 years with my husband and our daughter. We love to meet new people and other cultures. We take good care of our property and ourselves, almost everything we consume in our house is organic (some of it from our own garden). No pets inside the house. We have one outdoor dog, Frida - she is super friendly, and 7 chickens.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares