Kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryerMy six year old friendly lab, Atalah.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet room in Sacramento Tahoe Park neighborhood. Queen size bed and private bathroom. Access to kitchen. Friendly Labrador dog and two sweet OUTSIDE cats.
Ten minute walk to Light Rail, Target, mini mall with sandwich shops,Starbucks and Office Depot.
Fifteen minute walk to Sacramento State and 20 mins to UCD Med.

El lugar

Let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom and bath are yours. You are welcome to hang out in the back yard and kitchen /living room. I have Netflix on the front room TV and lots of different music. I have a guitar and dulcimer if you play. Board games are available and I can play Hearts and Bridge very badly.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am here in the summer and available by phone during the school year. I work as a teacher so I am unavailable to come home during the day. I work 8-4, but call if you need anything. I have a fully equipped kitchen and if you would like breakfast on days I m not working, I make great muffins!

Otros aspectos destacables

I live close to the light rail station and the Mega Bus for San Francisco can also be caught there all day long.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

I don't smoke anything, as I am allergic to smoke,but I do make my own beer, and if I am brewing I will teach you how to make your own homebrew!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

82 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Joan is a fantastic Host. This was my 1st time using AIRBNB and Joan made me feel very welcome. The bed was comfortable and the house was clean. Joan was very flexible with my check-in time. I would defiantly recommend Joan's place.
Perfil de usuario de JoanJoan es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Joan:
Thanks Michael. I'm glad it was good. Let me know if you want to stay again.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2017
This was my first time using AirBNB. Very satisfied. Clean room and friendly host. Location was perfect. Close to UCD medical center and stores. Will use it again

Perfil de usuario de Joy
Agosto de 2017
The stay was perfect! First time using AirBNB and was so fortunate to have had a great host!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Julio de 2017
Joan was very hospital and very fun to talk too! The room and private bathroom was very clean. And her peach cobbler is delicious! If you stay at Joan's place, make sure to give her adorable furbaby lots of back/tummy scratches! I really enjoyed my stay at Joan's home!

Perfil de usuario de Arnoldo
Julio de 2017
Joan's place was very welcoming and comfortable. We had a great experience and would love to stay here again next time we're in town.

Perfil de usuario de Jimmy
Junio de 2017
Good price and location

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Junio de 2017
Easy to find, located right by the expressway and Joan was incredibly nice and a great host.
Perfil de usuario de JoanJoan es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Joan:
Thanks, Emma. You and Noah are welcome back any time. Keep on runnin'!
Junio de 2017

Sacramento, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de JoanJoan es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an elementary school teacher in Sacramento. I was born in Sacramento so I can give you the run down on things to do and places to go. I like travel, animals and history. I have two grown children -an actress and an airman in the USAF. I live fairly simply and I enjoy meeting new people to share my community and neighborhood.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares