large living area--tv now on wall!cable tv in living room
Brick Beauty! Gated parking, 2 bed 2 bath, all new

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo, huuuge living room, kitchen w/ all amenities, laundry, dishwasher, new bamboo floors, tempurpedic mattress, WiFi, gated parking space, balcony, recessed lighting. 4th street vintage shops, dining,coffee accessible by bike/walk.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 150
Depósito de seguridad: 500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

I expect that you will treat my home as your own--with care & respect. The neighbors are close, so please be courteous with your noise level. This is a NON-SMOKING space. I do allow pets for an extra fee.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Julio de 2017
This airbnb is a unit in an old brick building built in 1928 but completely renovated and updated. It's located in a pretty central area of Long Beach, close to shops, restaurants and bars. Kelly had a printed list of those on the dining table, which is great for exploring the area. Furnishings were in great condition and pretty much everything you need for a few days' stay is provided for you (coffeemaker, toaster, nice stainless steel fridge and gas stove, kitchen necessities including wine glasses among other things) but otherwise it's easy enough to get them nearby..its also close to major highways and one of the reasons I chose it when my siblings came to visit was that it was as easy to get to LA and other point north as it was to get to San Diego. Sleeps 4 comfortably and if needed the couch can sleep a 5th person. It's also a plus to have off street parking and trash/recycling in the back of the building. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would book this unit again!

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Julio de 2017
Nice place. Not totally family friendly (exposed outlets and wires and no tub stoppers that we could find for baths). Host changed our location pretty close to travel time. This space wasn't exactly what we were looking for but it worked.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Junio de 2017
Book it! Great place.

Perfil de usuario de Cherie
Junio de 2017
We arranged to rent a stand alone property from this host but were told a week before our trip that it wouldn't be available. The host offered this property at the same price, which is a condo. It was not ideal, but we had limited choices due to the time crunch. We arrived very late at night but the host made arrangements so we could check in easily. The area was not the best but the building was quiet and has an outer locking door. The unit was very clean.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2016
We had a great experience staying at Kelly's place! Kelly is wonderful. Responsive to questions but gives you your space. The place itself has everything you need for monthly living. Very true to the pictures. And within jogging distance from the beach and park!

Perfil de usuario de Prasad
Octubre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Septiembre de 2015
We stayed here for the weekend and loved it. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Este anfitrión tiene 130 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kelly

business owner/traveler/host

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares