Sunlit & cosy 105m2 app.w balcony
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Me encanta la forma en que las grandes ventanas invitan a la luz interior. Estar en la planta superior tiene muchas ventajas; Nadie está caminando en el techo y el sol se pone a través de la sala de estar. El precio puede bajarse dependiendo de la situación. Solo pregunta
translated by Google

I love the way the big windows invite the light inside.
Being on the top floor has a lot of advantages; no one is walking on the ceiling and the sun sets right through the living room.
The price may be lowered depending on the situation. Just ask

El lugar

El apartamento es + 100m2 Puedes fumar en el balcón Posibilidad de hacer el sofá grande en el salón en una cama de invitados si tienes un visitante o una persona extra, bastante cómoda El apartamento tiene una habitación de niños con juguetes para su uso. También una pequeña tienda de circo de juguete. Estarás en el cuarto piso. En la planta baja hay una escuela de párvulos (vuggestue), y los niños pequeños pueden ser un poco ruidoso durante el día durante la semana, aunque no terriblemente, pero afortunadamente también pasan mucho tiempo tomando una siesta. Después de cinco horas el patio está abierto abajo, y el patio abajo está siempre abierto, con mesas, plantas ect. El área también tiene una variedad de parques infantiles. La zona está inspirada en Ámsterdam con sus canales y su aspecto marítimo El sol se pone a través de las ventanas, una vista impresionante con todos los silouttes de la arquitectura circundante, especialmente en el verano danés
translated by Google

The apartment is +100m2
You may smoke on the balcony
Possibility of making the big couch in the living room into a guest bed if you have a visitor or an extra person, quite comfy
The apartment has a kids room with toys for use. Also a small toy circus tent.
You will be on the fourth floor. on the ground floor there is a nursery school (vuggestue), and those toddlers can be a bit noisy during the daytime on weekdays although not terribly, but luckily they also spend a lot of time napping. After five pm the playground is open downstairs, and the yard downstairs is always open, with tables, plants ect. The area also has a variety of playgrounds.
The area is inspired by Amsterdam with its canals and maritime look
The sun sets right through the windows, a stunning sight with all the silouttes of the surrounding architecture, especially in the Danish summer

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a todo el apartamento excepto mi armario y cajones personales ;-) Voy a vaciar el espacio del armario para usted, dependiendo de sus necesidades y el número de personas
translated by Google

You will have access to the entire apartment except my closet and personal drawers ;-)
I will empty some closet space for you, depending of your needs and number of people

Atención a los huéspedes

Comunicemos antes de la llegada Voy a tratar de ayudarle si tiene preguntas adicionales después de la llegada
translated by Google

Let's communicate before arrival
I will try to assist you if you have additional questions after arrival

Otros aspectos destacables

Guardería durante los días de la semana durante el día, y los niños pequeños pueden ser un poco ruidoso cuando no están durmiendo, pero fácilmente tolerado en mi experiencia, especialmente ya que está en el cuarto piso
translated by Google

Nursery school during weekdays in the daytime, and those toddlers can be slightly noisy when they are not sleeping, but easily tolerated in my experience, especially since you are on the fourth floor


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $33 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $149
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00

I don't expect my guest to throw parties.
I expect them to behave responsible and not make too much noise after 11pm.
No smoking in the apartment - use the balcony.
I guess I expect you to be on your best behavior as long as you remember to relax and enjoy your stay here :-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Agosto de 2017
Marie's flat is very close to public transportation (both bus and boat bus) where you can reach the city like nyhavn in about 20 minutes. There is also lots of restaurants and supermarkets next to her flat and a donkey bike hotspot which we used to visit Copenhagen. Marie is really kind, responds very quickly and is highly encouraged such that her visitors feel well in her flat where she offers coffee, tea, cake, fresh fruits and gives insider Tipps what to visit in Copenhagen. We highly recommend her flat. Thank you Marie!

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Mayo de 2017
Marie was a lovely and thoughtful host. She was very nice about our late arrival and offered us coffee and tea when we arrived and at breakfast. Her apartment was bright and airy and easy to access by both bus and river taxi. There are also some nice cafes and shops along her street. We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely return next time we are in Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Niklas
Junio de 2016
We were very happy staying in Marie's apartment for two nights with two kids (5 & 1 years old). The apartment is modern, spacey and located in a nice neighborhood with good connections to the city center. As Marie lives there with her daughter, everything needed is found in the apartment, including toys for kids. The description was accurate, the apartment met our expectations and everything worked out perfectly. We would recommend staying in Marie's apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Aitor
Mayo de 2016
Marie helped us basically with everything. She gave us an small indications on what is nearby her appartment and she prepared the appartment to wellcome us. Everything needed was in place, towels, bed clothes etc. The appartment is very nice and located in a very nice area which i was looking for. The communication with Marie has been exceptional over our stay in Copenhaguen. Thanks a lot Marie, hope to see you soon.

Perfil de usuario de Alessandro
Diciembre de 2015
Marie was very informative and kind. The apartment is pleasant, roomy and well equipped, and just like the charming neighborhood, quiet and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Katheline
Noviembre de 2015
We had a great stay at Marie's place in Kopenhagen. The appartment itself is very bright, has a lot of space, nice rooms and is located in a nice, newly built, modern neighbourhood with a lot of young people and families. The location is not in the centre of the city, but is very convenient with a watertaxi every 30min that goes straight into the centre and all its interesting areas. There are also some buses that take you right into the centre. It also has easy access from/to the highway if you're coming by car, plus free and easy parking place on the street. We left our car in the street for the rest of our stay, without anything to worry about, the neighbourhood is very safe. Contact with Marie was very easy. She welcomed us at our arrival and she's a very nice and warm person. As we had to leave very early, we could leave the key in the mailbox. Marie stayed in contact with us through text, which was very easy. I surely recommend this place and hope we can stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Octubre de 2015
Marie is an amzing and generous host who made me feel very included and welcome. I stayed in the apartment for 10 days with Marie and her little sweet 5 year old daughter, having my own large bedroom and access to the rest of the spacious apartment. The place has huge windows allowing for the sun to lighten up the entire apartment. Marie has a wonderfully flexible and relaxing attitude; there was a fine balance of me having the place to myself some of the time, and enjoying the company of Marie and her daughter for the remaining time. Sluseholmen in Copenhagen is a fantastic area inspired by the city of Amsterdam. The area has a maritime atmosphere being surrounded by the water and in addition it is located very close to downtown Copenhagen.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marie

I'm a forty-three year old single mom, living with my six year old daughter.
I teach Danish for foreigners and English, but I also write fiction and poetry and try to gain more time for this.
My daughter is a creative and happy six-year-old, and we love to travel and visit friends and family whenever we can. She started school august 2015.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares