Ir al contenido
Our lovely balcony - perfect for small dinners and morning coffees Our big kitchen - we love having friends over for dinner and wine.  We also have a fine selection of vinyl
Cozy and Bright apt. in Vesterbro
Cozy and Bright apt. in Vesterbro
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1 twin bed and 1 single bed, 1 office/library and a large kitchen/living room. 2 balconies on either side. Very easy-going area 5-15 minutes from shopping, restaurants, cafés, bars, main st. and the hip Copenhagen meatpacking district.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00
Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
I have stayed at Kristians apartment my last two trips to Copenhagen and I will definately choose it again if it is available for my next trip. The apt is cosy and cool at the same time and a bike ride away from everything worth seeing in copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Mercedes
Octubre de 2016
Kristian and his girlfriend have a nice, cozy and beautiful apartment. The apartment is equipped with everything you need. The apartment was perfectly, even better than pictures. Moreover, it was so clean. About the location, you can take either bus or train to go everywhere. In …

Perfil de usuario de Cyndie
Agosto de 2015
Kristinan and Anne have been perfect host ! We contact them just one week before our arrival in Copenhagen and they have been very reactive. They were not at home at our arrival, but they had prepare a list with nice and useful advise. The flat is amazing ! We immediately felt at…

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2015
Underbart boende, bästa atmosfär, med bästa läge i Fantastiska Köpenhamn! Hela familjen trivdes och Kristian är väldigt tillmötesgående, en perfekt värd!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kristian
I work as a chef, play music, dig music, like books and movies and traveling. I live with my lovely girlfriend Anne who is a journalist and a gardening nerd. We have no kids and no animals.
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska, Türkçe

El barrio

Espacios similares