Ir al contenido
EsternoEsterno
Guardar este anuncio.
Casa entera

New House, indipendent end near sea

Perfil de usuario de Alessio
Alessio

New House, indipendent end near sea

6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Alessio tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

El lugar

The house is situated in the resort 'Sa Pedra Ruja in the municipality of Siniscola, 40 minutes drive from the port / airport of Olbia, is within 350 METERS FROM A BEAUTIFUL WHITE SAND BEACH (see attached photo).
The house is brand new and the decor is nice comfortable and practical! Each house has 4-5 beds located in two bedrooms, possibility of extra bed in the living room. Each unit has a terrace of 35sqm (see photo) with barbecue table and chairs. Externally there is a shower (hot) additional useful for the summer.

Two words about the area:

St. Lucia and 'a charming village founded by fishermen, offers a very relaxed atmosphere and all the comforts within a maximum of 1 km, is ideal for walks along the beach, both day and night thanks to the various local to able to satisfy all tastes.

The beaches in the area are simply stunning and the last census legambiente totaled 4 sails blue confirming the beauty of the sea but also the nature in which they are located. The beaches, mostly of white sand are very different from each other and make you want to turn them all to experience the different environments. For lovers of the rocks there are several beaches with numerous creeks.

The winter is mild and allows you to enjoy some of the most beautiful of Sardinia without the crowds of summer.
With some airlines you can travel with about 30 euro Arrival / return and give you a nice weekend with a difference.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Agua caliente
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 14:00 a 00:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

2 evaluaciones

Hospedado por Alessio

Gallarate, ItaliaSe registró en Octubre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Alessio
21 evaluaciones
Alessio es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Vivo in provincia di Milano ma frequento spesso la sardegna per le mie ferie.
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio