CHEAP LARGE ROOM in London
Hospedado por Charlotte
Charlotte es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This really is an amazing sized room in a lovely flat in West London. 20 minutes to Piccadilly circus on the tube. 10 minute walk to zone 2 underground station. 4 bedroom flat. Double bedroom. Two bathrooms.

El lugar

Large room with storage space and double bed. Really bright with big windows! Sofa's,storage, and Internet.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can have access to the one bedroom, both bathrooms and the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

Always contactable, and never far from location


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

You MUST be clean and respectful of my flat, and other housemates, NO SMOKING please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 성건
Septiembre de 2015
Very good stay! Easy access to the center of London, supermarket and pubs nearby, two bathrooms and kitchen for us to use! Nothing to complain about. Except for the wifi problem we had to go through because it was being changed at the time when we we're staying. Sure it's not a problem by now tho.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2015
The room was clean, and big! The bed was big enough, there was a desk and a couch in the room. I didn't meet Charlotte but I've met her flatmate Lili who was helpful and kind. Also Charlotte left me the underground map and some advices. There is a Sainsbury just across the street and Westfield is 10 walk from the house, so really great location! Besides there is a 24 hours bus which takes you to Piccadilly Circus just at the end of the street. I'll definitely come back :)

Perfil de usuario de Irina
Agosto de 2015
We had a great time staying at Charlotte's place! The room was big, lovely and clean. The house itself located very close to the central London so you can easily get there by bus or tube. Also, Charlotte was a wonderful host and always helped us during the jorney. I would highly recommend to anyone visiting London.

Perfil de usuario de Chih-Kao
Agosto de 2015
the location of Charlotte's house is good, bus can directly reach city center from (almost) home. the room itself is big and clean, bright and quiet. although we did not meet Charlotte (she is busy during the days we lived in), but we have no problem live in and check out. her boyfriend also host us in the first day with warm help. recommend for people with budget but still want a decent living. ( the only thing is concern is that wifi not working during the days we live in. not sure if it is common situation )

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Londoner who loves to travel :)

El barrio

Espacios similares