Bright West Facing Double Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely bright double room with access to our family home and its natural, secluded garden which backs onto an ancient woodland park.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

There is a no smoking policy for inside the house, but guests are welcome to smoke in the gardens.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juan Tomas
Septiembre de 2017
Stayed two nights while visiting my daughter who attends a nearby college. Perfect location and host. Quiet area. Bright comfortable room and bed. Spacious bathroom right next door and easy access to kitchen with everything ready for breakfast or a snack. Thanks for welcome and tips to get around.

Perfil de usuario de László
Junio de 2017
A beautiful place to stay, Ginny and her dogs are really friendly. I would recommend it to anybody.

Perfil de usuario de ClareClare es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2017
Super welcoming and responsive to messages, showed us everything we would need on arrival and made feel at home. Two very sweet dogs as well! Thank you Ginny!

Perfil de usuario de Mads
Octubre de 2016
It is a very pleasant experience to meet Ginny and stay in her house. First and foremost thing i want to highlight is that she is very very friendly where my 6 yr old daughter could not leave her alone and always made her play equally like a child. The house is very clean, comfortable and is just on the main drive with public connectivity and walkable distance to tesco extra where you can buy anything. Frankly speaking we became a family now with an elderly person like Ginny who is always ready to support any of your concern and would like to thank her for everything including that she is encouraging my baby to be a tennis player.

Perfil de usuario de M.
Septiembre de 2016
Ginny was a marvelous host: Helpful, accommodating, and welcoming. The room offered was exactly as advertised. The adjoining bathroom was clean and well appointed. I recommend Ginny's B&B without reservation (no pun intended).

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Septiembre de 2016
Ginny welcomed us on arrival, showed us everything we needed ie bedroom, bathroom, towels, kitchen and where we could make ourselves hot drinks and have breakfast. We felt warmly welcomed and had a good night's rest in the comfortable bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2016
Delightful host who aims to please and provide for personal preferences. Good value and nice part of Worthing with convenient parking outside.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Worthing, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ginny

I am an active 54 year old female who loves playing tennis and I am passionate about dogs. I have just adopted two Siberian Huskies, who are both very young, friendly and beautiful. I also love all wildlife, particularly Hedgehogs who are night time visitors to the garden. When I am not playing tennis or out with the dogs I like to be creative and am currently working on my first children's book.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares