Chambre Double / Double bedroom / Quarto duplo
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Habitación doble privada en un apartamento de 4ª planta, edificio típico de Le Marais, cerca de los principales monumentos y todos los transportes y tiendas.
El apartamento se comparte conmigo (el anfitrión) y uno o dos otros invitados, ya que hay 3 dormitorios. Hay una cerradura en la puerta del dormitorio.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual


Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $617
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Etant donné qu'il y a 3 chambres dans l'appartement, j'insiste beaucoup sur l'importance du respect des autres, ce qui implique de veiller en particulier :
- à ne pas faire de bruit quand les autres chambres sont occupées ;
- à la propreté et à la gestion des espaces partagés (salles de bain, cuisine, salon).


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 7 noches.
Durante el período del 30 de Septiembre de 2017 - 10 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

37 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Candela
Agosto de 2017
He pasado una semana genial en el apartamento de Jeanne. Tiene un apartamento muy acogedor y adaptado con lo fundamental para disfrutar de unas vacaciones en París.

Perfil de usuario de Annabel
Agosto de 2017
If all you care about is good location, then I'd recommend Jeanne's place. In an email, we were told that we may share the apartment with the host and her female Canadian roommate. Instead, there were 2/3 men who were quite noisy and rude. The toilet has no door, just a curtain. The whole apartment has an unpleasant smell. The room itself was big and clean, but the overall I would not return.
Perfil de usuario de JeanneJeanne es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jeanne:
Hi Annie, I'm sorry you had a bad experience in my home, but I'm glad that I finally have some news from you because during your stay I sent you messages to check that everything was OK and you never answered me. Anyway I wish to answer pecisely to your comment, because I think it is quite unfair. After your comment I immediately called the other guests to try to understand why you left me such a bad comment. They told me everything was fine. The only thing worrying me was about the "bad smell", I thought maybe someone forgot an old cheese in the fridge... But no, they told me they don't understand why you say that. Azwaw (the "rude" guy) told me also that his brother was visiting Paris with your friend. But I guess you didn't know that, because unless you booked for a whole week, on your arrival you told me you would be staying only 3 days and that your friend would stay for the whole week. Of course this was not a problem for me and I didn't blame you for not telling me in advance. About the curtain instead of a door for the toilets : it's written on my listing and in the user's guide I sent you 3 weeks before your arrival, which I asked you to read and confirm you read it, and you did confirm. Maybe you didn't read it indeed ? That explains also why you didn't know that my planning is very unpredictible and that I cannot know in advance if I will be home or not : it's also written very clearly in this user's guide. In the end I left on holidays and rented my own room to the sympathetic french guy who you say to be « rude and noisy », though you hardly met him once and didn't even share the apartment with him, because he arrived on the day you left, with his brother and a friend helping him to bring his things in my apartment (because he will stay a whole month). You didn't know that only 2 of them where staying in the bedroom because they arrived on the day you left. And the canadian woman who was supposed to stay in the 3rd bedroom had to cancel in last minute, that's why her room was empty. I do inform in advance all the guests about the persons with whom they will be sharing the apartment. It seldom happens that there is any change, but when it happens, fortunately, the guests are friendly enough to not react the way you do.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chari
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Jeanne's apartment for a whole week. Everything was just as she stated in her listing. She has the best pre-arrival information packet that I have ever seen utilized. It was a good value for my daughter and I to stay there in her two-bed room. Her apartment is very sweet.....but we mostly used it for sleeping, showering and washing a few loads of laundry. The rest of the time we were exploring Paris. The location was perfect for our needs: 10 minutes walk to Notre Dame , 20 minutes to the Lourve, 1 hour to the Eiffel Tower, 15 min to the Picasso or Victor Hugo museums. The metro has several stations 5-15 min away from the apartment for getting other places like Versailles or Montmartre. The neighborhood has great choices of restaurants. We would definitely stay with Jeanne again and recommend her to others.

Perfil de usuario de Kerby
Julio de 2017
Jeanne is awesome! She is extremely helpful and an amazing host! The apartment is kept clean and is in a great location! Perfect place to stay in Paris.

Perfil de usuario de Collin
Julio de 2017
Great space. Close to lots of shops and restaurants, as well as museums. Within walking distance of many monuments and the Left Bank.

Perfil de usuario de Günter
Junio de 2017
Jeanne is very friendly host, she is very uncomplicated and always helpfully. We enjoyed the stay in Paris, the flat was very central, tidy and calm. Jeanne gives us very good tips. The 4. floor is a very good training, but it was worth. The kitchen was very tidy everytime and the WLAN was very good.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
Lovely place to stay in central Paris!

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de JeanneJeanne es SuperAnfitrión.

Hyper-active, en mouvement perpétuel en France et à l'étranger, je suis toujours plus ou moins sur 15 000 projets qui me passionnent plus les uns que les autres... Mais je suis toujours disponible, joignable, d'une grande fiabilité, écoute et discrétion pour les voyageurs que j'accueille chez moi car je tiens à ce qu'ils s'y sentent comme à la maison, et puissent bénéficier de toutes les informations qui rendent leur séjour facile et agréable.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Jeanne.
Laure ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares