One of our furry mutts :)
Penygelli Apartments (Sleeps 4)
Hospedado por Zoe
Zoe es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Top floor of country house. 2 apartments can be let together or as separate apartments (both can be set up as a twin/double) . Each apartment has Sky TV, Kitchenettes, Ensuite, Table and Chairs, Free Wifi. Continental breakfast provided. Firepit & BBQ for guest use.

Renting the top floor you have complete privacy with locks on each apartment.

Each main apartment can be made up as a twin/super king sized double (please specify if you'd like twin set ups)

Dogs welcome!

penygelli dot co dot uk

El lugar

Penygelli Apartments can offer the top floor in a country house. Sleeps 4 in 2 studio apartments across a small hall way from one another Both apartments offer Sky & Sky Sports, Sky Movies, kitchenettes, ensuite with one apartment offering a bath & shower. Wifi, Firepit & BBQ for guests use available.

Either apartment can be made up as a twin/super king sized double so perfect for couples or a group of friends.

We provide continental breakfast which includes fresh baked bread, jams, cereals, butter, coffee (fresh & Instant) Tea + Herbal, Milk, Juice, Biscuits etc

Disponible para huéspedes

Top floor of country house, Firepit and BBQ in the garden. Gate to 8 acre field which guests are free to walk, or walk your dog. Dogs are ok off the lead in the field as long as there are no sheep and a stream which is great for cooling your pup off in the summer!

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in a flat downstairs so are always on hand if you need any help but if not you have complete privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We accept pets and we have two dogs of our own. Our dogs don't come inside so are always loose - They're extremely friendly but not suitable if you not sure about dogs :)


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
Our hosts couldn't have been nicer and their place was lovely, in a beautiful part of the country. We will be revisiting!

Perfil de usuario de Gareth
Noviembre de 2015
Zoe was a fantastic host from booking right through to the end of our brief stay. Accommodation was lovely, relaxed and private. The little touches made it - toiletries, towels, and a really nice breakfast spread left in the kitchens of both apartments. Zoe even gave us a lift to pick up our car from the town centre one morning. Recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Newtown, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Zoe

I'm Zoe and I'm 30. I live in Newtown Mid Wales with my fiancé Phil.

Myself and Phil are down to earth friendly people. We live in the flat downstairs from the apartment so you have complete privacy but should you need anything just come and knock on our door.

We hope you enjoy your stay with us :)

Kind Regards
Zoe & Phil

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 33%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares