Plenty of lightColorful smooth floors in bedroom

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Cozy home in the woods, near town and swimming. Hammock, outdoor shower, fire pit, grill, deck w/ chairs and tables. Near restaurants and shopping. Beautiful area w/hiking trails. 1 double bed w/1 twin & private bath, AC in upstairs room, no tv, kids ok. Bus stops in front of house, 2 miles from ferry.

El lugar

Feel free to wander the woods, lie in the hammock, sit in the shade of the many trees and read. After a swim, rinse off in the outdoor shower to leave the sand behind. Double and single beds in upstairs room, New AC, skylight, private bath with shower. Windows look into the solar greenhouse. Another single bed is in a small playroom on the 1st floor, available on my other listing if coming with a family. I have hardwood floors downstairs and I laid natural marmoleum tiles in the bedrooms in rich colors. Bathroom has ceramic tile.

Disponible para huéspedes

WIFI, no TV. Shady front yard has tree swing, space to play frisbee or catch. Backyard has large deck w/ tables and chairs, hammock, garden, fire pit for an evening campfire with marshmallows.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home so I am generally available to answer questions.
I enjoy meeting new people and am happy to offer information about the island and the unique places it has to explore.

Otros aspectos destacables

If both rooms are rented by the same party, upstairs bath will be used for all. There is also an outdoor shower just outside the single room. If rooms are rented by different parties, upstairs will have private bath, single room will share downstairs bath, used by me. My home is lived in and I have 2 children but they will not be here during rentals unless notified.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 45 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking on property. Alcohol allowed in moderation. Please be respectful of belongings in the home, leave as you have found it. No pets.
Please remove sandy shoes before entering.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giulio
Agosto de 2017
Mary is a good host. House is clean...but is quite far from everything...and the only way to move is by taxi.

Perfil de usuario de Nathaniel
Agosto de 2017
Mary has a comfortable home in Martha's Vinyard and is a great host. I had a comfortable and quiet room which allowed me to visit family members. A great find!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Mary. This is my second time at her home and I look forward to returning at the end of August. Mary is a wonderful host and we enjoyed staying with her.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Julio de 2017
Thanks for being such a welcoming host, Mary!

Perfil de usuario de Maura
Julio de 2017
Basic clean and comfortable room.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Mary is very accommodating, knowledgeable, and friendly. The room was just what we needed and the area is beautiful. Thanks Mary!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
We were rookies to Air B&B and Mary made it a very pleased experience. We would recommend her location as a quite room with easy access to the Island amenities.

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mary

Hello, I am a quiet, easy going person. I play the fiddle, Traditional Irish music is my passion. I grew up on a farm in the country and love living in the rural, wooded area which surrounds my home. I love good natural food, raised by hand if possible. My garden is not pristine, but I do enjoy it. I like old things with character, and friendly sincere people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares