Living roomDining area
An oasis for your travels
Hospedado por Denise
Denise es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I have hosted more than 50 people from all over the world through another site since 2009 and am pleased to open my home to AirBnB customers. I look forward to hosting you in my little oasis in the city, complete with a wonderful garden oasis.

El lugar

People who come to my home always say it is very welcoming, comfortable and warm. Your bedroom includes a very comfortable futon, a closet, a desk and a dresser, with access to your own private guest bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your room, your own private bathroom, the kitchen, dining area and living room, as well as the beautiful garden which includes a BBQ, 4 fountains and 3 seating areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be living in the house during your stay and will be available to offer advice on visiting Ottawa. Depending on what is planned, I may even join you if you wish! As I have often been a couch surfing host I enjoy spending time with guests if they are interested.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

No smoking anywhere on the premises (indoor and out)
Regarding children ages 2-12, the room can only accommodate a total of 2 people.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ottawa, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Denise

I'm a freelance writer and marketing professional who also has a sideline in photography, specializing in portrait, commercial, and fashion photography.

I love playing outside and own two kayaks and a canoe, which I enjoy getting into the water as often as possible. My interests are varied and tend to change over time but in recent years I have enjoyed sailing, paddling, gardening, lots of travel, cycling, golfing, reading of course, cooking, and many more.

I've walked part of the Camino in Spain, jumped out of a plane, backpacked around Guatemala, Colombia and Europe, experienced the grandeur of Denali Park and Mount McKinley, been stuck in Russia with an expired visa, portaged deep into the woods to find the quiet places, and rattled my way down the entire Alaska Highway before it was paved in a 1972 VW Sqareback sedan. So yes, I enjoy travelling and have many places yet to explore and it would be especially pleasant to find a travelling companion with whom to share all the discoveries along the way.

I have also hosted more than 50 people from other countries via the couch surfing site and have truly enjoyed the experience of sharing my culture and experiences and learning from them. I particularly appreciate the opportunity to speak Spanish or Italian with guests!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares