Living RoomKitchen
Few Minutes from Geneva, Nice View
Hospedado por Cédric
Cédric es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double bed room in shared apartment, few minutes from Geneva. Very easy access to public transport. Amazing View on Mont-Blanc and surounding, inside a green area, calme and relaxing. Looking for a zen relate room-mate.

El lugar

The apartment is large, open and bright. You have sun all the day, if sun there is ! Nice bathroom, kitchen all furnished with dishwasher. Washer in the apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to all premises, except of course the room of the other roommate...

Atención a los huéspedes

My brother Romain is actually the Roommate as I have moved to Geneva Center but he too is never (URL HIDDEN) most of the time you ll be by your own to enjoy all the space.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check-In/Out are flexibles, depending on Host availability. Please advice at least 1 week before arrival to coordinate together.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Internet
Lavadora

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $304
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

No smoking, no Pets, respect the house like your own (and better).
No parties at night, enjoy but keep quiet from 22h00 to 7h00 (french law) not to upset neighbours. Just use your common sense ;).

As there is No Cleaning Fees, you are requested to clean before leaving and give back the room/shared premises as good as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ginebra, SuizaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cédric

As a "Swiss Yogi" :) Zen & Consciousness are all my life. I make my best to live a healthy joyfull life with RawFood, Yoga, Breathing, Walking and most of all, Being Present here and now. I love travelling as much I can, I am also very bonded to Nature and deeply interested in Permaculture & Eco-Villages. I seek simplicity and people living in Truth, always talking from the heart. Feel Free to contact for more information.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares