The front garden and the entrance of the apartmentFront garden
Ex water mill old stone house 15th century
Ex water mill old stone house 15th century
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Le Ferriere ancient ex-water-mill of the 15th century, in the natural park of the Livorno hills, in the middle of the greenery, but near to the sea and city (8 Km).
Apartment on the ground-floor. Two bed-rooms, big living room divided in two parts, fireplace, eat-in kitchen, outside grill-place. Big garden and plot of land.
In few minutes walking up the hill nice view of the sea. You can take a nice bath in the small clean brook. Nice walk on the hills and forest. Mountain bike tracks.

El lugar

The apartment for 5+2 persons in the mill is on the ground-floor and has two entrances (west side and east side), both with garden. One side is protected by high trees, welcome in the summer-time, and the other is very open with more sun. You can sit on both of the places for dinner or relax. There is also a big outside grill-place. Inside are two bed-rooms, a big living room divided in two parts, one with large Tuscan fireplace, big eat-in kitchen, two bathroom, one with tub and one with shower. Satellite-TV, CD-player, electric coffee-machine, water-cooker, dishwasher all necessary plates and dishes are there.
The plot of land around the mill is about 10.000 qm, with a large kitchen-garden, where we cultivate vegetables etc. On the ground is also a small pool for kids available for the guest. We have hens, pigeons, rabbits and ducks, two dogs and four cats. In the surroundings is the possibility to undertake walks on the hills, with nice view to Livorno and the seaside. In some places of the brook it is possible to take a bath.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all part of the apartment and the plot of land

Atención a los huéspedes

In the house leave me and my family (two girls 3 and 8 years old), my parents (Father and Mather) and my sister and hers family (one girl 9 years and a boy 4 years old). There will be every time somebody to help you or to give you the information that you need.
We like to know new people, but if you need your privacy we know how to respect it.

Otros aspectos destacables

The city center, the seafront and the beaches are very near (8-12 km).
The apartment is equipped whit everything you need.
You have your parking place in the property


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $183
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

If you have pets with you we have to be sure that they don't have problems with our

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Luca
Junio de 2017
Appartamento molto bello immerso in una bellissima cornice in mezzo alla natura. Casa da vivere il più possibile. Famiglia molto carina e gentile

Perfil de usuario de Vaughan
Junio de 2016
Danny and his family welcomed us to their home. Cool, spacious and comfortable with all we needed for our week, both indoors and in the outdoors areas. We enjoyed being guided around the old parts of the mill, the garden, and the river walk to the bathing pool. They made great efforts to help us enjoy the area with info about the beaches nearby, shops and restaurants. There were maps and guides so we could explore the local area. We visited Firenze, Vinci, Greve, Lucca and Pisa. A car is essential to enjoy this property. We would highly recommend this property to other travellers.

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Danny
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares