Apartment Bobbi A2+2 (1)- center, 50 m from beach

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Two apartments Bobbi are located on the second floor of a new renovated family house, just a few minutes walk (only 20 m) to the center of the old town, central city beach (five minutes by foot, 50 m), numerous restaurants and caffes, and close to the starting point for various trips and activities (rafting, canyoning, boat trips, zipline). It is also near to the old tower Mirabela and Fortica.

El lugar

Apartment Bobbi A2+2, for four persons, size 35 m2, is completely renovated in the 2015. A double bed for two, a separate bedroom, a comfortable sofa for two persons (dimensions 160x200) in a separate living room, air conditioning, towels, kitchen, refrigerator, all utensils, dishes, table for four. There are two balconies in this apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Hall, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, two balconies

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am not present in Omis, I'm always online on a mobile phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Omis is a very nice place suitable for people with children (parks, amusement park, etc...), and for young people who are looking for fun (rafting, zipline, etc...) and also peaceful place for their vacation. In Omiš you have lot off to see, the old town, old tower Mirabela and Fortica, and beautiful river Cetina. I am sure you will enjoy staying in Omiš.

Distances;
Sea: 20 m, Beach: 50 m, Downtown: 20 m, Groceries: 50 m, Restaurant: 10 m, Doctor: 100 m, Pharmacy: 50 m, Bank: 100 m, Post office: 100 m, Gas station: 500 m, Bus stop: 20 m, Train station: 4 km, Airport: 45 km Sport activities: 400 m

Beach type: sandy beach, pebble beach, concrete beach, rocky beach


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Smoking allowed only on balconies, no pets allowed. Parking place for one car is free of charge. Babycot is charge 5 euro per night.
Arrival after 2:00 pm, departure before 10:00 am, in order to have timely apartment clean and prepare for the next quest.
Parking place for car please announce earlier. Use of washing machine charged 15 euro per stay.
Residential tax is included in price.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Septiembre de 2016
From the very start Danijela was so helpful. She gave me all the information I needed and was so quick at replying when I had a question. She wasn't there for our stay so she arranged her mother to pick us up from the bus station and she even helped us with our luggage. The apartment is even better than the photos! Very spacious, clean and has an incredible view. Such a fantastic location! On our departure Danijelas mother helped us with our luggage and walked us back to the bus station. She was so warm and lovely and made us feel like we were at home. Would highly recommend staying with Danijela!

Perfil de usuario de Łukasz
Agosto de 2016
Very nice apartment, everything is new, fully equipped. The host's sister was most welcoming, she gave us a box of juice for a start, we were also provided with city maps and brochures which were very useful. Good wifi and the location is great, very close to the beach. What else can you expect? :)

Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna
Agosto de 2016
Wszystko było w porządku. Daniela to bardzo sympatyczna i goscinna osoba. Apartament przytulny,zadbany, czysty i ładny.Okolica super i przepiękne widoki. Polecam

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Julio de 2016
Great location in Omiš. Very clean, cozy apartment – very comfortable for one couple. Danijela's parents were friendly and welcoming.
Perfil de usuario de Danijela
Respuesta de Danijela:
Thanks for your comment, I appreciate that. You have right, the signal is to low, I check it now. I also think we have to move the router. The router is now instaled in our flat, so, probably, that is not good location for it. Thanks, for telling us. All the best, Danijela
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Zivile
Junio de 2016
Everything was very good. Thanks for Danijela and her mother.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
CroaciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Danijela

My name is Danijela. I am mother of two girls, live and work in Zagreb, and helping my parents to rent two beautiful apartment in the centar of Omiš.
I did not always present in Omis, as I live and work in Zagreb, but my parents are.
If you rent our apartment, I am sure you will have a nice and relaxing holiday.
Welcome to Croatia and Omiš.

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares