Sofa to sit and Relax and watch some tv
Garden Studio nr. St Ives Bay

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relaxing, self contained studio flat near to town centre, separate access. 5 mins drive from golden beaches and lovely coastal walks near by. Main rail and bus links. En-suite with shower, kitchen (equipped with fridge, microwave, small hob, toaster and kettle). Wi Fi included.

El lugar

Self contained double room with double doors opening onto your garden space . Your own Kitchen, equipped with Electric hob, Combination microwave, fridge, kettle and toaster. Shower and WC. Clean, comfortable and refreshing for your stay here. Tea and Coffee provided with Cornish biscuits. Clean towels are provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

Separate access to studio. Double doors opening onto garden area for your private use. There are blue tits nesting in a box above the door and the neighbours hens to listen to. On street parking very near.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are independent but we can give good advice about places to visit and eat, walks etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our little self contained garden flat is easily accessible but quiet and secluded from the rest of busy Cornwall. It is the perfect spot for a special few nights in West Cornwall giving you quiet but easy access to get to know our county.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

No dogs
No smoking inside studio there is a smoking area outside.
No loud music due to the quiet area.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

82 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Septiembre de 2017
This place is a perfect little get away, a short drive to st Ives and Newquay. Perfect for two. Phil was fantastic with recommendations and ideas where to go and what to see.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Septiembre de 2017
Could not go wrong with the studio, it was spacious enough for two. Clean, bright and modern. Couldn't have asked for anything better! Thank you Phil and Tor

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Septiembre de 2017
Really lovely clean studio perfect for couples. Phil and Tor know the area very well and gave good advice. The place is a 5 min drive from the station where you can get a senic train ride to St ives. I would not recommend parking in St ives so the garden studio really is the perfect base. On top of this really good value compared to other properties in the area. Thanks for having us Phil and Tor, we will definitely book here again!

Perfil de usuario de Yasmin
Septiembre de 2017
Really nice apartment! Phil was very friendly and gave us local tips for places to go to! Had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Agosto de 2017
Great little apartment and it was lovely to have the extra touches like tea bags and sugar :)) lovely friendly hosts a perfect little few days away thanks

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Lovely little studio with every little thing thought of. Phil was very friendly and helpful but unfortunately i didn't manage to mert Tory. A shop just doen the road and good transport to St Ives.

Perfil de usuario de Veaceslav
Agosto de 2017
Phil welcomed and told us which are the main places to visit in Cornwall. We had a pleasant stay in Hayle.

Hayle, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Phil And Tor

I teach drama for kids and live with my wife who is an Artist in St Ives and our two teenagers. We love living in Cornwall, and enjoy both Land and Sea. We have lots of local knowledge as we have lived in West Cornwall for most of our lives. We know all the best walks, Beaches, Cafes, Theatre,and Exhibitions. We love the arts surfing and tennis.
Tor is part of a gallery in St Ives, so knows all that is going on there that may interest you. Its a stunning part of Cornwall to explore, do visit, you'll be made very welcome :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares