Ir al contenido
Evening shot - Swimming pool and gym which is free to use - only for residents and guests of the condominium.Swimming pool and gym which is free to use - only for residents and guests of the condominium.
A private room in PJ near One Utama
A private room in PJ near One Utama
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A furnished, bright and clean room in an apartment. The apartment includes combined lounge and kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Washing machine, internet, swimming pool, gym - free for you to use.
Your own room - a double bed, air-conditioner, stand fan. Room is just beside the bathroom which is just for you to use. Towels and toiletries can be provided.

El lugar

You will have a private room to yourself which has a queen sized bed. You will have access to your own bathroom which is just outside the room. You are more than welcome to use the kitchen, living space (TV, Netflix, DVD player, wii) and you will be given the wifi password upon check in. There is a washing machine available for you to use, and about a 500m walk away there is a laundromat with dryers if you need your clothes dried immediately. Please take note that we have a miniature poodle living with us, she is very friendly and fun to be around!

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll be able to access the swimming pool, gym, BBQ pitt (you'll need to put down a deposit with the building management), sauna, and other common areas within the condominium.

Atención a los huéspedes

As I have a full time teaching job, I am out most weekdays. I am free to take you around KL some weekends depending on my schedule.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a shared apartment, I live here with my parter Fran and our little miniature poodle, Whisky

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $9
Depósito de seguridad $125
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

As I suffer from allergies and tonsillitis, I would appreciate if you don't smoke inside the apartment. You are free to go down to the common areas to smoke.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Diciembre de 2016
The space is colorful warm and inviting! I really enjoyed the facilities and recommend stay for anyone looking for a local and homey feel

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Octubre de 2017
Marissa and Fran is a lovely host couple. There apartment is clean and nice. They are very friendly and helpfull. Ivan and Natasha

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Julio de 2017
Always a pleasure to stay with Marissa and Francisco and there dog Whiskey. Our best reccomendation.

Perfil de usuario de Sam Wong
Julio de 2017
Very nice places to stay

Perfil de usuario de Sam Wong
Julio de 2017
Is a nice places to stay. It was very quite and comfortable to stay. Strongly recommend to friend and family.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Abril de 2017
Everything was nice and convinence

Perfil de usuario de Milja
Febrero de 2017
Modern building made with good taste with cozy swimming pool area with sauna and small gym. Room is comfortable and we appreciated good fully functional aircon after so many other accommodations on neighborhoods where had different issues with it. And we also fell in love with cute little poodle name Whisky who welcomed us every time we entered to apartment.

Petaling Jaya, MalasiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marissa

I am a very bubbly person (sometimes borderline crazy). I work full time as a primary teacher - mainly with 5 and 6 year olds, which sometimes explain my own personality (I do sometimes have a 6year old tantrum!).

I enjoy hanging out with friends at home watching a movie, playing board games or just chatting away. Love my Muay Thai training sessions, hanging out by the pool, or just going to the cinema for a movie!

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English

El barrio

Espacios similares