The comfortable lounge
Charming 200 year old gite called the Bakehouse
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

"The Bakehouse" is located in a hamlet near Carrouges, at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac, surrounded by picturesque rolling countryside, lakes and streams. The traditional accommodation has been carefully restored to provide modern comforts.

El lugar

The Bakehouse is situated in the same courtyard as the Stables and opposite the owner's farmhouse. Downstairs is an open plan living area with an exposed beam ceiling. The kitchen is on the right of the front door, and the living area features the original bread oven complete with wood burning stove which supplies central heating. The kitchen is well equipped with full sized oven and hob, and a fridge freezer and micro and dining table and 4 chairs. A cot is available on request. The patio area is to the side of the property, again with garden furniture, barbeque and use of the large garden, with its own parking area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full access to their own gite. They share the courtyard with an opposite gite (The Stables), which is also available for rental.

Atención a los huéspedes

Margaret lives next door, and is available for any help and queries, and is happy to offer advice on the local area and attractions.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please respect the tranquility of the neighbourhood.
It will be appreciated if you can leave the space as clean as you found it, otherwise a 30 euro cleaning fee will be requested.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Virginia Et Bruno
Junio de 2017
Encore un très agréable moment. Toujours aussi calme et jolie avec toutes ses fleurs. Margaret est une super hôte disponible, discrète, Merci encore pour cette

Perfil de usuario de Virginia Et Bruno
Mayo de 2017
Magnifique endroit et très joli gîte avec un merveilleux jardin. Margaret est une hôte charmante et des plus discrète. Nous avons passé un super séjour au calme !

Perfil de usuario de Renate
Septiembre de 2016
Madame Kennedy is a friendly and courteous host. She did everthing to give us a warm wellcome. The "gite" is a typically old french farming house with all the characteristics of an very old stonehouse. It is decent and orderly. The landscape around is a beautyful farmland, with soft hills, fields which are often fenced by trees and bushes. Unfortunately we could not stay the whole time. Thank you Mrs. Kennedy.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2016
Margareth est une hôte très gentille, agréable et discrète ; qui a nous conseiller des visites intéressantes. Le cadre est reposant : l'endroit est calme et son jardin est ravissant. Dommage pour la pluie qui a rendu l'intérieur humide et froid lors des premiers jours.
Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Respuesta de Margaret:
Nous vous remercions de votre rapport sur le Gite. Désolé pour le temps et ces vieilles maisons en pierre de 200 ans sont toujours frais et sombre. Aujourd'hui, avec des températures de 29 degrés, ils sont parfaits.
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Margaret

I have lived in L'etre du Bois for 17 years, having extensively renovated the property with my late husband, and have been renting it out for 15 years. Lived in Zimbabwe for 45 years. I am a passionate gardener, love Normandy, and enjoy meeting new people and hosting my guests.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares