Got to love a gas stove!Don't worry about the dishes; throw them in the dishwasher!
50's Home with Eclectic Flair
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is a 3 bedroom, 1 bath, historic Alphabet Home. It is conveniently located 15 min driving from the airport with easy access from the 182. Within 2 miles you have access to numerous restaurants, 2 breweries, the community theatre, 2 major grocery stores, Howard Amon Park at the Columbia River, bars, and the comedy club/ bowling alley. Stay here and have easy access to anywhere in the Tri Cities as well as plenty to enjoy in your free time!

El lugar

The house was built in the 50s, so it continues to be a work in progress. My house is ideal for those relocating to the area and in town for internships, as well as those passing through for leisure.

The smaller bedroom is equipped with a closet, nightstand, window, ceiling fan and full size bed. Wireless internet is accessible from the bedroom.

The master bedroom has a TV, blackout shades, dresser, ceiling fan and plenty of closet space!

I love the kitchen the most in this house because it is quite spacious! For those who love to cook it is equipped with a gas stove (not common in this area), and plenty of counter space including three oversized cutting boards that can be utilized for more space. The refrigerator has an ice and filtered water dispenser and the sink also has a filtered water spout. There is a coffee-maker, crockpot, and toaster. A dishwasher can be utilized to save time cleaning up after cooking a good meal! It is well-equipped with basic cooking necessities.

There is an office between the two bedrooms equipped with a desk to get some work done as well as a bookshelf full of books for our book exchange! If needing more beds, an air mattress can be set up here for up to 2 more people.

There are laundry facilities for those staying for longer periods of time.

I lived in the house for 2.5 years and have moved to a different space about 5 minutes drive away. I loved living in this house and neighborhood and hope you enjoy your stay as well!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have full access to the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a short 5 minute drive away should you require any assistance and would be most happy to provide an introduction to the house upon my availability!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 colchón inflable
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00

Rules are simple:
1. Respect my home
2. Clean up after yourself
3. Smoking is not allowed inside, but help yourself outside; please clean up all butts
4. If you have a pet and they make a mess, please clean it up.
4. Enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donny
Julio de 2017
Great accommodations and good space in this place. Would definitely stay here again. Alyse was great and a good communicator.

Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Junio de 2017
Alyse was a fantastic, warm & welcoming hostess. She communicated with us during our trip and made sure we had everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Brighid
Diciembre de 2016
Alyse was a great and helpful host. Her place is perfect if you're new to the Tri-Cities area. It was convenient, comfortable, and clean!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2016
Alyse was fantastic in communicating with me and attending to my needs and questions before I could ask! I would definitely come stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2016
Everything was great. Wonderful host. Felt very at home here.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2016
We spent 4 nights here. Very friendly and accomodating hosts with two very friendly dogs. Great location with easy access. Manuel and alyse were very helpful finding places to eat and with tips for hikes in the area. I would have liked to have more time to get tp know them more. Would definately stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Julio de 2016
The house was as described in Airbnb. It's in a nice neighbourhood, not far from the centre of town. We had a nice, quiet stay. The dogs and cats were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Richland, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de AlyseAlyse es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello all! I have lived in WA for about three years (originally from Southern California) and I love it here! I love traveling and use airbnb as a guest. I have had such awesome experiences as a guest so I decided I would list house and host in WA!

I work in education. In my free time, I enjoy cooking, taking my dogs for walks, camping, hiking, and fixing up my house!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares