Large room for friends in house near Airport
Hospedado por Clarice
Clarice es el anfitrión.Clarice es SuperAnfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Keyless entry and ADSL Wifi.
A large room with a Queen bed and double in my bright & airy 3-bedroom house with a sunny front and back yard, plenty of areas to chill. Ideal for 2-3 travellers, or a couple with a friend or child. The house is located within 5km (3mi) from Sydney city, 2.5km from the Airport and 6km from the beach.
Bus stop to the city: 1min walk.

El lugar

The room:
• Big and spacious with a queen bed and a double bed ideal for two friends or one couple and a child/friend
• New mattresses
• Your pillow preference (flat, medium or chunky).
• Clean linen and bath towel.
• Bedside table, lamp.
• Drawers.
• Coat/clothes rack.
• Heater or fan - depending on the time of year.

The house:
• Keyless entry - your own PIN code to use for the duration of your stay.
• Naked ADSL Wifi throughout the house including front & back yards.
• Huge sunny backyard with patio/pergola, hammock, sofa lounge and plenty of open and sheltered seating options.
• Front garden with sheltered porch and comfy sofa chairs.
• Fully furnished lounge room, dining room, bathroom, kitchen and laundry with iron & board.
• Two toilets (one bathroom, the 2nd toilet is located by the back porch).
• DVD, PS3, Wii, Netflix.
• Free and safe parking is available on-street or in my driveway. Note: my driveway is quite narrow so wider cards please use street parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to all of the rooms in my house, except for the other two bedrooms.
House is shared with home owner and partner.

Atención a los huéspedes

As often or as little as you like. I am more than happy to provide information and tips on Sydney so please ask me.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast:
There are a few good breakfast spots within walking distance:
• Two Fives Cafe (2mins walk).
• Black Star Pastry: Sweet & savoury bakery with good options (10mins walk).
• Three Blue Ducks: Nice food but not cheap (10mins walk).
• Sonoma Cafe: bakery (10mins walk).
• Bourke St Bakery (10-15mins walk).
• Saporium: Urban marketplace with several breakfast options (15mins walk).
• 5th Earl: Good service, delicious food. Queuing for a table is common (15mins walk).
• Grandma's at Rosebery: Shakshuka (15mins walk).
• Mi Mamasita: mexican, great breakfast (15mins walk).


Available for use:
• Lonely Planet Guidebook: Australia.
• Opal card (travel card for Sydney buses, trains, lightrail and ferries).
• Snorkelling equipment.
• Mountain bike.
• Bodyboard and fins.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

• Never leave the fan or heater on while sleeping.
• Please be considerate of my neighbours by minimising noise after sunset.
• Removing your shoes before entering the house is greatly appreciated.
• Smoking allowed outside only.
• Pets allowed outside only.


Cancelaciones

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristalyn
Febrero de 2017
Enjoyed our two night stay. It was really convenient to get to Clarice's house from the airport, and really easy to get downtown on the bus.

Perfil de usuario de Chip
Enero de 2017
Great communication and the water pressure in the shower can't be beat :)

Perfil de usuario de Ka Leong
Septiembre de 2017
Clarice is very nice and helpful and the place is quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Julio de 2017
Clean, close to airport, fantastic communication, lovely house, would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Julio de 2017
Clarice's place was lovely and neat was nice short stay

Perfil de usuario de Simon Lai
Junio de 2017
Such a friendly host and the room is clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Meeta
Marzo de 2017
I was really happy with this airbnb. The room was clean, quiet and I had a comfortable sleep. I would be happy to recommend Clarice's property. It was convenient for me as I was there for work, but Mascot train station is about a 15-20min walk and it's 2 stops to central.

Este anfitrión tiene 171 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de ClariceClarice es SuperAnfitrión.
Hello, I am a well travelled 37 year old Sydneysider offering a nice, clean and comfortable room at a fair price. Please ask me any questions about your possible stay, I am more than happy to assist. Thank you for considering my house as your home away from home.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares