Ir al contenido
Casa entera

Amsterdam-city modern family house

Amsterdam-city modern family house

6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño

Family friendly, 90 m2 four bedroom house nearby the city centre, in the east of Amsterdam. Free parking space (indoor garage), private and sunny 16 m2 terrace. Safe, quiet and modern neighborhood. Baby and toddler equipment available.

Servicios
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Lavadora
Calefacción
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cora
Julio de 2017
quiet pleasant neighborhood

Perfil de usuario de Mary K
Junio de 2017
Perfect place for a family to explore Amsterdam. (We were 3 adults and 3 teens). On or near 2 tramlines, buses and a ferry. Close to 2 grocery stores, other shopping and places to eat. The outdoor deck was wonderful. Only downside for some (not us) was no TV. Clara was very h…

Perfil de usuario de Renate
Agosto de 2017
Cool urban house close by the city with lots of space in the combined living and dining room, perfect for a family with kids and a very helpful owner, easy to communicate with.

Perfil de usuario de Sébastien
Agosto de 2017
Clara’s house is great : well located in a residential area, near to stores and places to eat,with a wonderful terrace… We went with our bikes, and could easily visit the city (it takes 10 minutes to go to central station) and the cities around (Edam, Volendam, …). Clara and her…

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2017
Great apartment in a quiet part of Amsterdam, Clara was very helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Isa
Agosto de 2016
Our stay at Clara's house was great. The communication with her was smooth and perfectly clear. Her father showed us around. He was friendly and very welcoming. If you are coming with kids, I highly recommend this house. The Neighborhood is calm there's parks and several pl…

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2016
Clara was a super host and her house was perfect for us . As a family of 5, with 3 kids aged 8-21 we all had our own rooms and lots of living space . The house is well Located in a nice residential area with good access to supermarkets and the tram lines. Lovely little roof terr…

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Clara
Hi, I am a 36 years old woman and I live in Amsterdam with my boyfriend and our three kids (12, 10 and 3 years old). I work as a psychologist in a nursing home. I used to travel a lot (ia Bolivia, Argentina, India, Ghana) but lately not so much anymore. Things I love to do: spen…
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares