Charming Downtown Kirkland Condo

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy your time in beautiful and quiet Kirkland. This condo is complete with a large bedroom, a dining room, kitchen, clean bathroom, and washer/dryer. The complex also has a pool and hot tub for your pleasure.

Seattle is only 30 minutes away at a nearby bus stop that runs 7 days a week. There is a grocery story just a 10 minute walk away.

Downtown Kirkland boasts a gorgeous marina with several tasty restaurants and pleasant cafes.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $125
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Absolutely no parties and please keep the noise down after 10pm. This unit is where I live so please respect the space. Otherwise, the neighbors are all very friendly. Animals are generally not allowed, but a dog may be negotiable depending on breed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Rea
Septiembre de 2015
This was a great find! The renters were super helpful and bent over backwards to make our stay a great time. The condo is absolutely perfect for two people, and the pool and hot tub were a really fun addition. Would absolutely recommend renting this condo from Duy!

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Duy

I am in my mid 20s and am a native to the Pacific Northwest region of the US. My wife and I enjoy traveling the world to indulge in the local culture and of course the cuisine. We love to eat, drink, and dance...and then eat some more :)

We do our best to make our home feel like your home. We are very neat and tidy people so you can expect a spotless place when you show up. From out of town? No problem, we'll help you find some things to do that you will surely enjoy.

Cheers!

Espacios similares