1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a great room on the second floor of our family house. Fantastic views over South London. There is a bathroom next door. The house has good transport links with a bus stop right outside the house and easy links to trains into central London.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Octubre de 2015
Wonderful week long stay at Anna's well located flat in Streatham Hill. The room is spacious and comfortable and the bathroom/shower was perfect, with plenty of hot water. I was especially impressed by how easy it was to get anywhere in London from Streatham, which has several rail stations and a myriad of buses heading in every direction. Anna and her family were gracious and helpful. Such nice people and a comfortable house made for a great Airbnb experience!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Diciembre de 2015
Anna and her family were incredibly welcoming to me when I stayed with them for 2 months. The room is spacious and comfortable, with the house being situated near bus stops and rail station, it is ideal for commuting into central london.

Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Octubre de 2015
I've stayed at Anna's place 2 weeks and although I didnt see them too much (as I have spent almost all my time outside) all I can say is that I highly recommend her place. The room is big, clean, cozy and with beautiful views to South London. Its only 10 minutes walk from the main road where you can take buses to central london and to Brixton Station (40 minutes walk). Anna and her family are very respectful, helpful, friendly, nice and lovely people. Thanks once agaim Anna!

Perfil de usuario de TaiYuan
Agosto de 2015
I stay in Anna's place for more than a week. The place is comfortable. The room and bathroom is big and clean. Anna and her family is very friendly. The neighbor is very safe and convenient, there is a bus stop less than 1 minute walk, and close to Streatham Hill and West Norwood railway station. There are a lot of supermarkets. I think it is an excellent choice for single travelers to stay in London.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares