Master bedroom with 160cm wide comfy bed and flat screen TV
Cosy 2 bed Paddington/Regents Park
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our 2 bed / 2 bath is newly refurbished, fully furnished and equipped with state of the art kitchen. Centrally located close to Paddington station, within short walk of Marylebone and Maida Vale it is 20 min walk to Oxford Street.

El lugar

Close to Paddington, within short walk of Marylebone and Maida Vale areas, great for shopping and exploring the city.
You will appreciate the clarity of the place and the recent full refurbishment. Good for families and professionals.

Recently refurbished our apartment is well arranged with no wasted space. Very bright thanks to facing East and West you will enjoy the calm.

The flat is ideal for couples or a family who would like to enjoy a London break or for a professional persons working/studying in the area or needing to travel easily within London or to Heathrow Airport.

The two bedrooms are equipped with double beds and TV and the rest of the apartment is furnished to a high standard.

Main bathroom is brand new with bath tub/shower, fully tiled and towel drying heater. En suite bathroom is of the same standard but with a shower only.

Kitchen is state of the art with gas hob, a large fridge, dish washer and washing machine/dryer. Dinning area can accommodate up to six people.

Living room is cosy and full of light with flat screen TV, wooden floor and comfy couch :)

Disponible para huéspedes

WIFI
National TV channels.
Fresh sheets and towels.
Soap, shampoo, makeup remover cotton, essentials (oil, vinegar, sugar, salt, pepper...) and more so just ask any special request you might have!
More or less all required kitchen utensils but please ask if you have any specific requirements.
Ironing board, Iron, washing machine/dryer and washing powder, drying rack.
Dish washer and tabs.
Umbrella if we can.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much as you want or as little as you want :)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Depósito de seguridad $904
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking please.

No pets allowed.

No parties.

Be conscious of the noise for the neighbours.

RETURN OF THE KEYS: In the mailbox or as otherwise agreed between ourselves.

CLEANING: A cleaning fee is being charged on booking so no need to clean the flat before leaving however we would expect the apartment to be in a reasonably tidy state with all dish washing done.
Please note for bookings of more than a week we intend to charge a weekly cleaning fee to cover professional cleaner coming once a week.
All necessary cleaning products are available under kitchen sink.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anisah
Agosto de 2017
Anne Sophie was great to communicate with - she left us clear instructions and was always available for queries. Great apartment in a central location. The apartment was shared between 4 ladies, albeit a little small we found it comfortable. There's a market outside your door almost everyday (not the noisy kind), great if you were to cook if you're looking for easy food. Thanks for having us Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Soo Min
Julio de 2017
가까운슈퍼마켓, 리젠트파크와 가깝고 주변 지하철역도 가깝습니다(걸어서 15분 내외) 주말엔 마켓이열려서 버라이어티한 광경도 목격할수있습니다. 다만 조금은 답답한 와이파이가 아쉽네요~

Perfil de usuario de Evan
Julio de 2017
We had a great time here! Very comfortable, spacious apartment with everything you need. Very close to Hyde and Regents park, and close to the Tube. Anne Sophie was very accommodating - would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Yannick
Enero de 2017
L'appartement d'Anne Sophie est conforme à sa description: très propre, très calme, très fonctionnel, avec tout les équipements, comme "à la maison". Anne Sophie est très réactive et disponible, pour un séjour optimum. Nous avons été sensibles à son accueil avec un petit mot personnel accompagné d'une bouteille de champagne pour le Nouvel An. Je recommande vivement l'appartement et surtout Anne Sophie.

Perfil de usuario de 维宇
Julio de 2016
The room is perfect! Very lovey fitment. It's very good living place for travel on London .

Perfil de usuario de Itiel
Enero de 2016
The apparent was excellent, it was exactly like describe at the site. We arrived late at night and everything was waiting for us. Anne and Eduatd are great hosts and respond for all our questions. The neighborhood looks nice and their is a grocery store 25 m from the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Iker
Enero de 2016
Anne was a great guest. We had booked the appartment one week before arrival and she moves quickly for giving us the keys at our arrival. Really I would recommende her appartment.

Este anfitrión tiene 60 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anne Sophie

Hi,
I am French and living in London for 5 years !
As we like to travel a lot with my husband we hope you will find our place welcoming.
Enjoy London !

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares