The Historic Powhatan Resort- 2 bdrm
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a 2 bedroom/2 bath fully stocked condo sleeps up to 6 guests. This is a timeshare resort however as our guest you are not required to take a tour. Kitchen and washer/dryer.

There is a 3 night minimum for all holiday weekends.

El lugar

Offers timeshare quality resort without ownership.

The photos are stock photos. The resort assigns the condo at check in. It will have a queen in the master, 2- twins or a queen in the 2nd bedroom and a sofa pull out bed in the living room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all resort amenities including indoor & outdoor pools, hot tub, 256 acre grounds, and fitness centers.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will be provided a guest certificate which they will check in at front desk with. Check in is similar to hotel check in.

Otros aspectos destacables

From time to time resorts close certain amenities. We are not responsible for closures.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $189 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Units are non-smoking, no pets allowed. Guest must follow all rules and regulations set by the resort. Guest must be at least 21 years old and supply a valid government issued ID as well as a credit card for incidentals. Guests will check in direct at the resort not with the host.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Calvin
Julio de 2017
Very nice resort. Fees for most activities. It seems to be a timeshare resort. So, unless you are interested in buying just keep saying no to the sales team.

Perfil de usuario de 大介
Mayo de 2017
Really good house. I strongly recommend here. I will be back for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Abril de 2017
I had a wonderful time. Thanks for hosting me and my family Brooke. I hope to stay at your place again sometime in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
This place was perfect! Brooke was very responsive via e-mail ahead of time and made sure we were all taken care of. The unit was amazing: clean, big, and exceeded our expectations. Check in was a little slow, but worth the wait. The resort is beautiful with stunning grounds, great pools, free mini golf, a little grocer, and a wonderful coffee shop. 15 minutes to everywhere we wanted to go. We were thrilled with everything!

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Agosto de 2016
Sécuritaire. Site très propre. Personnel souriant. À proximité de pleins d'activités diversifiées. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2016
The property exceeded our expectations. It was even more beautiful than the pictures. One and only complaint is that the WiFi is very slow but not a huge deal.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Junio de 2016
The room was better than expected. Spacious, clean and in great condition. Better than staying in a hotel room. Check-in was a bit of a pain, but it was because they had new people at front desk. The only thing I can say that was a bit annoying was any time we spoke with the staff we were asked to attend a timeshare sales pitch. Overall, it was smooth process and great vacation.

Este anfitrión tiene 1758 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Orlando, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de BrookeBrooke es SuperAnfitrión.

Worked for the last 8 years matching vacations with those that love to vacation. I specialize in budget vacations with high quality properties. I enjoy movies, swimming and dining. I have 2 grown kids and I love bulldogs.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares