2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A full furnished residential unit. one bedroom,one living room, kitchen and a bathroom.
2 minutes walking distance from the beach and 5 minutes from Jaffa port. bicycle rental station in a close distance.
A beautiful and quiet neighborhood


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $50 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shaina
Abril de 2017
The place was in a PERFECT location. Quiet and residential, but near the beach and shopping. I booked the place for my parents' first visit to Jaffa and they loved it. It was very comfortable for them.

Perfil de usuario de Nechama
Agosto de 2016
Orit is the warmest and most welcoming host. I am so happy with my decision to stay at this apartment over the summer. The space was large and clean and a two minute walk to the sea, where you could watch the sunset every night. When I arrived Orit made me a delicious welcoming meal and gave me a local tour of the neighborhood. Whenever I had a question Orit responded within minutes and was amazing with helping me learn my way around Jaffa and Tel Aviv. I would have stayed longer if I could. She made me feel I could come to her with any questions or help with anything I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Abril de 2016
This is a great place to stay in Jaffa- within easy walking distance to the old city, but in a 'real' neighborhood slightly to the south. Orit was very kind to wait for our arrival late in the evening. Not a place to do a lot of cooking, but there is a nice bakery at the end of the block. Very comfortable bed and facilities.

Perfil de usuario de Jonah
Enero de 2016
Orit is an amazing warm host and her place was great! Exactly as advertised, in a very hip neighborhood that's still below the popular radar.

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Agosto de 2015
Orit's place is very clean, and she has made it very welcoming with lots of nice decorating touches. We used it as a base for exploring areas to the south of Tel Aviv, and it is conveniently located south of central Tel Aviv for those who wish to go to places like the National Park at Ashkelon. It is also within walking distance for the touristic attractions in Jaffa Port and the Old City of Jaffa with its artists' galleries. We wish we could have spent more time there, but our schedule did not permit more than a couple days.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2015
This was a fabulous place to stay! The apartment was very lovely and comfortable. It was located in a great spot, near many activities. Only a couple of minutes to walk to the beach. The host is very kind. She gives you lots of tips on where to go. She even took the time out to walk me to areas that I might find interesting during my stay. I would definitely recommend this rental!

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Mayo de 2017
Orit was a fantastic host! We had a wonderful stay. Her communication was excellent, the flat was spotless and exactly as we had expected and she was very flexible. Orit and her helpful son were incredibly understanding when we were late arriving follow a late Dead Sea tour and then allowed us extra time the next day, and a place to leave our bags, as we waiting to go to the airport for a night flight. There was also lots of useful information in the flat about the area and Orit and her son even provided restaurant recommendations. We couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Orit

Hi,
i am Orit from Tel Aviv. i like hosting and meeting new people from around the world.
I have a wide knowledge of interesting places in town, and always willing to help people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares