Dinning Room & Lounge RoomBedroom 1

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is very spacious and consists of 2 bedrooms with Q beds, 1.5 bathrooms, large balcony overlooking trendy Surry Hills, large kitchen, dining & entertainment area.

Close to Central Station, CBD, China Town, Darlinghurst & Oxford St.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $74
Depósito de seguridad $412
Precio por fin de semana $313 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The house rules are:
- No smoking inside the apartment (outside on balcony is ok)
- No pets
- No parties or loud noises

Please treat the apartment like it is your home and respect the neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mick
Octubre de 2015
Ideal place for our family, with two young kids. Close to the city and close to transport. A lovely home with everything we needed available for our holiday. The hosts were accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah-JaneSarah-Jane es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2015
The arrival was very smooth. The host was waiting for us upon arrival and handed over the keys along with giving us a quick tour. The local is fabulously central to the CBD and to the train system. Host was very responsive and works right across the street. Great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Tran
Agosto de 2015
Excellent location (near central station, paddy market), clean and spacious apartment with all the furniture/ utensils you would ask for a comfortable home. And Sarah is so helpful and responsive! Definitely come back to this place for my next trip to Sydney!

Perfil de usuario de Ella
Agosto de 2015
Sarah was very warm & friendly, she meet us at the apartment at our arranged time - She even offered to meet us at Central station which was nice. The apartment is better than described it is very big,bright and airy with lots of room to move. The apartment is in a great location on a cafe strip with amazing coffee. The restaurants and sandwich bars on the street are a great; our biggest problem was deciding where to eat as there were so many places to chose from. Sarah has an informative little booklet which includes details of the cafes,restaurants and other attractions in Surry hills & Sydney. We would defiantly recommend this apartment to others and are looking forward to our next visit. :)

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karin
Espacios similares