Full-sized bed with a TempurPedic mattress. Bathroom and a towel for you.
Cozy/Private Bdrm By Central Park!
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi! I'm offering my private bedroom in a beautiful three bedroom apartment on a quiet street. Centrally located:
- Central Park is a 5 minute walk // Riverside Park is 2 blocks away
- Subway station is 2 blocks away
- Bars/Restaurants & coffee shops on every surrounding street
- Columbia University is 5 blocks away
The apartment is shared with 2 females (late 20s).

Otros aspectos destacables

The room doesn't not have a door built in yet, there is a curtain in the doorway instead and it keeps the room private. The apartment is very quiet and the other two people that live there are almost never home.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $96 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Weizi
Agosto de 2015
Clara was awesome. The room was spacious and sunny. The neighborhood was safe and convenient. The bathroom was stainless. I had to make the reservation last minute, during a hectic interview trip, and Clara was leaving for vacation. But she was very prompt in responding to my request, very considerate of my needs, and very patient in discussing the logistics. I would highly recommend this place to anyone traveling to New York and seeking a quiet niche for a few nights.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Clara

Hi! I'm Clara, I'm a professional organizer, personal assistant, florist and student. I have a healthy obsession with Ikea, Anthropology, natural daylight, and keeping my apartment as clean and quiet as possible (as you can see in the photos). In my free time I explore food markets, read or study at the local coffee shop, or go for a run in Central Park.

I want my guests to feel as welcome in my home and my neighborhood as I do. I'll give you all the information you need to know about surrounding restaurants, coffee shops, trains, attractions, and can even provide you with a three day pass at my gym.

Idiomas: Español

El barrio

Espacios similares