Dining area and living space...Let the outside inside...
Wonderful family home, Queen's Park / Kensal Rise
Wonderful family home, Queen's Park / Kensal Rise

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Stunning mid-century open-plan home, calm and welcoming; generous bedrooms, well-maintained private garden, parking, secluded yet only 10 minutes' walk to the tube, and to the vibrant cafes, pubs and eateries of Salusbury Road and Kensal Rise.

El lugar

Light-filled, spacious, quiet, a well thought-out home that is a joy to relax in, and it's fun to have the kids run around outside too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access all areas... except for a small upstairs office room and a "pod" at the bottom of the garden. You will have also access to a communal front garden are that is beautifully maintained.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be out of the country, but someone will be on hand to greet you and take you through everything. We also have fantastic neighbours.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 99 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 66
Depósito de seguridad: 199
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We would expect nothing more than for our guests to leave the house as they find it. No smoking, no pets.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jess
Febrero de 2016
Another great stay at Mark's! Unfortunately it was cut short because of a family emergency and they had to come home but Mark was so kind to give me all the time I needed to find a new place and I wasn't rushed out. Despite having to leave early, this will still be one of the first places I check when I come back to London on my frequent trips!

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Febrero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mara
Febrero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Noviembre de 2015
Marks home was the perfect accommodation for my parents who came over to visit their 2 year old grandchild. The house has lots of natural light, a garden, an open kitchen, big dining table, two parks near by and everything else you could hope for when 60+, 30+, and a two year old hang out together. It is a bit tricky to find as it is off the main street but once you are in you would not want it to be different! There is zero noise pollution and my parents had good night sleeps. I got in touch with the host once who promptly replied even thou he seems to be in a different time zone. It is a 15min walk to the tube station (grown up walk, not toddler walk) but this can be done by going through Queens Park which should not be missed. Mark, thank you for letting us use your home. It could not have been better.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Noviembre de 2015
Extended my stay: This is officially my favorite Airbnb!! I have been traveling to London for 10 years and have been staying in Airbnb's since they started. Hands down this one is the best. Mark has wonderful communication. He has a fantastic cleaning service that comes once a week and is extremely thorough. The wifi is very good. I love the decor and open floor plan. It is also very secure. This will definitely be my home away from home when I'm in the UK 6+ months out of the hear. At the very least it will be the first place I check!

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Octubre de 2015
Great to have had Mark as a host. We had very good comunicatiin and eveything in the house was as described.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Octubre de 2015
Mark made us feel very welcome the garden faces west and we have been very lucky with the weather. We have also enjoyed the are a lot because of the organic market on Salisbury High Street . His house has been perfect for a familly.

California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares