1st Bedroom with big verandaBalcony View
Garden View Apartment next to sea, cosy balcony
Garden View Apartment next to sea, cosy balcony
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable and quiet apartment located near the beach (part of Lakmar Studios&Apartments), surrounded by beautiful garden. Fully equipped kitchen (fridge, electric hobs, utensils), TV, A/C, closet, double glazed windows with shutters. Private parking.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

- Respect Common Quiet Hours ().
- Respect our Policies with respect Check-in and Check-out
- Respect the room (do not open devices such as air condition, electricity board, etc.)
- Respect our garden


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Franziska
Septiembre de 2017
Prima, nur zu empfehlen, sauber, schön in einem wunderbaren Garten gelegen, sehr hilfsbereite Vermieter - wir kommen wieder
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Franziska, thank you for your review and for choosing our apartments. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Septiembre de 2017
Great apartment and amazing view! Highly recommended :)
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Maria, I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Greetings from Thalia and Lakis.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Loredana
Septiembre de 2017
A very quiet and pleasant garden. Clean rooms and very close to the sea. Host help us with every issue that we need.
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Loredana, thank you for your positive review and for choosing our apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Raniero
Agosto de 2017
Appartamento bello, pulito, con tutto il necessario. Splendido giardino con accesso al mare. I gestori che abitano al piano di sopra, sono due splendide persone, sempre disponibili. Zona adatta a chi cerca un posto tranquillo come base per muoversi sull'isola.
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Raniero, I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment. Greetings from Thalia and Lakis.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Evangelia
Agosto de 2017
The venue is located close to the city port and to the main road, providing easy access to Lefkada's famous beaches. During our stay we never met our host and we were greeted by older people who actually run the business. This is a room-to-let facility and not an airbnb beach apartment. We found very dirty pillows and tableware and were accused of having caused problems to the building's electricity board and having lost a number of towels.
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Evangelia, Thanks first of all a lot for the positive feedback that you mention. Regarding the hosts, as you may probably have forgot to read in the description, I am not the only host. Me and my parents are the hosts of the apartment. Regarding the electricity board of the apartment, you turn off a switch from an external pumping device, causing problem in our operational activities and of’ course violating the house policy of not touching and turning off any switch from the electric board. There was no reason to touch this board at all. Regarding the number of towels, when we realized that you were actually 5 persons in the apartment and NOT 4 as you have initially booked, with 2 hours delay in the check-out, violating again our policies, we started controlling the place due to your unreliability. You were very dishonest. Again, in order to have the extra person, you moved some furniture, violating again our policy. Finally, regarding the one dirty linen pillow cover that you mention also during your 3-days stay, we told you that we are very sorry about this fact, we change it and of’ course we made our complaints to our laundry. I restate that all linens are from local business laundry and taking also into account the other reviews from the other apartments I would describe it as a unique incident. The same goes also for the cleaning room service. However, thanks that you have point it on time in order to change the linen and have an extra cleaning service without charge. We will try next time to be more careful with this. As we told you and mention in my review, you are NOT familiar at all with the Airbnb philosophy, you didn’t read our house rules when you book the apartment and you have violated 4 times our house rules (check-out, extra person, furniture and electric devices). Clear boundaries are for happy hosts and better guests. However, if you're travelling to our area again, don't hesitate to call us, in order to stay to our apartments taking into account our house Policies. We will be glad to host you. Thanks
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helle
Agosto de 2017
Friendly owners, nice area, quiet, incredibly clean and well kept. Would recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Helle. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Grazia
Agosto de 2017
The appartments are really nice, quote and have a great view, direct access to the sea. Marios and his parents are always there to help you
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Respuesta de Marios:
Dear Grazia, thank you for your review and for choosing our apartments. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 51 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lefkada, GreciaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marios
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares