Clean & compact, free wifi & netflix. No cleanfee.
Clean & compact, free wifi & netflix. No cleanfee.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Renovated, sunny unit. Very clean, tidy, a great place to stay if you need somewhere economical with all your basics including wifi and netflix. New linen. New Citta white fluffy towels. 4 people can be accommodated in 2 decent sized rooms. Price advertised is for 2 persons. Extra persons $35pp / per night. Note: this is my own home, but you will have it to yourself.

Please send me a request even if the dates looked blocked off.

El lugar

Lovely, tidy, warm unit in Ilam with open plan living, 5 min drive to airport and 10 min drive to town. 2 bedrooms available for use - one queen bed for you, the other a double bed for extra guests if you need it.

The photos of the house are when I tried to sell it so there's a wee bit more in the house now and more paintings on the walls but you get the gist. It's clean and modern. Is compact but really clean and tidy and all the essentials.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house except third bedroom (my room).

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be away, but close by or contactable by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

My home has all the basics. Simple and practical. My price reflects basic essentials, heated and clean home, free wifi, clean linen and towels. If it's luxury and a waitered breakfast you are looking for then this is not the place for you. No frills but super comfortable.

Free wifi and tea and coffee. Just replace what you eat, although you do not need to replace perishables.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

• Check-in time is 2PM.

• Check-in time is 2PM.

I like to keep my home tidy & clean and expect my guests to do the same. I will clean when you leave so I do not expect you to do the cleaning.

Dishes can go in dishwasher or please wash and dry your dishes.

Smoking outside if you must smoke.

Thanks for your understanding.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Agosto de 2016
Sophie has a great place and it really was a perfect place for us to stay to enjoy Christchurch!She made everything so easy for us and has such a comfortable place that it's easy to relax and enjoy your time here. Thanks again Sophie for everything! Jay and Jake

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Septiembre de 2017
We have just enjoyed a wonderful weekend in CHCH staying in Sophie's very warm clean & comfortable home. Beds were extremely comfortable. House is in a quiet location. Sophie very good @ communicating & happy to answer all our enquires. Thoroughly recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Trent
Agosto de 2017
A fantastic place to stay, everything you possibly need was available. It's also really close to town and amenities. Sophie was a great host with excellent communication, I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Marty
Agosto de 2017
We loved the place. Spacious, clean, and equipped with everything we needed. Quality linen, excellent kitchen and nice sunny position. The location was excellent for visiting our daughter at uni. Thanks so much Sophie, we will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Agosto de 2017
Really nice stay

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
Quiet back section. all the amenities that you need. lots of sun. linen better than the average, lounge is of modern cool design. ill be back

Perfil de usuario de Tash
Febrero de 2017
Sophie is a fantastic host, so friendly and accommodating. Lovely house and within walking distance to an array of shops and the university. Will definitely be looking uo this beautiful property in the future :)

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

Professional ex lawyer working for one of NZ's leading construction companies and heavily involved in the rebuild of our city. My home is available for private use while I am on holiday.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares